Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Portable Gaming Console - Cosmo Black
Sort By:
Page of 16
Click to see more items


 
 
my son love it August 15, 2014
Reviewer: jackol69  
Good gadget for kids specially when ur going out of town keep them busy,and also a lot of features for them aside from their games..

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good system, good games. August 9, 2014
Reviewer: drraybones  
A solid gaming counsal among portable systems. I purshased it mostly becouse of the games made available to it. The 3-D really dose work without 3-D glasses. The graphics that I have seen so far along with the 3-D effects seem to iam to a younger sonsumer although there are mature games made for it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My daughter loves all the new features. July 18, 2014
Reviewer: hsim75  
My daughter loves to play this in the car. It's a great way to keep her from asking how much longer when we travel anywhere.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good console June 20, 2014
Reviewer: drexline  
Good console. Always happy with Nintendo products.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
nice game console for my kids June 13, 2014
Reviewer: cococolon  
great gaming system for all ages to enjoy hours of fun together

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great portable gamming console May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I own this console 1 month ago, and I go everywhere with it. Work, walking on the street. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this DS! It's the best yet! May 16, 2014
Reviewer: ShellyG61  
It's the best DS so far out of all of them! Love the bigger screen and the online stuff to, games, social etc.....

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Handheld Game May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Spencer329  
I bought this mainly for The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D and Super Mario 3D Land. But a game I play more than both of those is Colors 3D available in the Nintendoshop for only $6.99. I've owned this and a PSP and this definitely seems to be the better handheld. Absolutely love it! Well worth the $169.99.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun to play with May 8, 2014
Reviewer: AceWing  
It works well and so far I've had no problems with it. One thing that I do not like about it is its lack of ability to play nintendo advance games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT VISUAL FOR PLAYING GAMES May 5, 2014
Reviewer: totalgamer  
THE NEW DS GAMES ARE MORE FUN NOW IN 3D. love the look and the size of the screen. fits great in hands

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items