Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Portable Gaming Console - Cosmo Black
Sort By:
Page of 16
Click to see more items


 
 
So far I am very satisfied with their products March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Cathryn W  
So far I am very satisfied with their products

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun to play with May 8, 2013
Reviewer: AceWing  
It works well and so far I've had no problems with it. One thing that I do not like about it is its lack of ability to play nintendo advance games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT VISUAL FOR PLAYING GAMES May 5, 2013
Reviewer: totalgamer  
THE NEW DS GAMES ARE MORE FUN NOW IN 3D. love the look and the size of the screen. fits great in hands

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works great! May 5, 2013
Reviewer: richly  
Was a Christmas gift for a family member. He's really enjoyed it. No problems with the product at all.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great first time purchase useful and enjoyable May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anishinaabe  
Next to an IPad this is one of the best gifts I have purchased for my daughter. I set up the parental controls to an age appropriate level and don not have to worry about inappropriate "pop ups" My daughter is home schooled and she is able to study online with the wireless internet. We do a lot of traveling and she can study while I drive. I plan on up-grading to a better model when this one wears out. Her first one was used and it lasted for a very long time. I would rate this game system very useful and enjoyable. GOOD WORK!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome! May 3, 2013
Reviewer: FolkFun  
I wish I bought this sooner.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
works for 4 year old May 3, 2013
Reviewer: blast0212  
Works as expected for my 4 year old son. Ten to go.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great mobile gaming system. Better than any mobil May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Menace23  
Great mobile system. Better than anything or type of game you can download on your smartphone. This is real gaming system.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Portable Gaming at its best April 27, 2013
Reviewer: DeltaZ  
Very nice product. Quality color and graphics. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Small and compact for on the go April 27, 2013
Reviewer: FruityNinja  
I bought this DS and owned if for a few hours. I played a few games on it and it worked just great. Fits in my jean pockets comfortably when i'm out and not playing. My advice for those that debate on whether to get this or the XL version is: if you've ever owned a mobile device that has a larger than average sized screen (samsung galaxy s3/ note series, DS XL, any tablet, etc.) then you'll probably want to buy the 3DS XL instead. If you've always been a fan of small/mobile and had such devices such as iphone 4s and below, then it shouldn't bother you at all.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items