Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Portable Gaming Console - 3 Color Choices
Sort By:
Page of 16
Click to see more items


 
 
my son love it August 15, 2014
Reviewer: jackol69  
Good gadget for kids specially when ur going out of town keep them busy,and also a lot of features for them aside from their games..

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good system, good games. August 9, 2014
Reviewer: drraybones  
A solid gaming counsal among portable systems. I purshased it mostly becouse of the games made available to it. The 3-D really dose work without 3-D glasses. The graphics that I have seen so far along with the 3-D effects seem to iam to a younger sonsumer although there are mature games made for it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great portable gamming console May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I own this console 1 month ago, and I go everywhere with it. Work, walking on the street. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Handheld Game May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Spencer329  
I bought this mainly for The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D and Super Mario 3D Land. But a game I play more than both of those is Colors 3D available in the Nintendoshop for only $6.99. I've owned this and a PSP and this definitely seems to be the better handheld. Absolutely love it! Well worth the $169.99.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun to play with May 8, 2014
Reviewer: AceWing  
It works well and so far I've had no problems with it. One thing that I do not like about it is its lack of ability to play nintendo advance games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT VISUAL FOR PLAYING GAMES May 5, 2014
Reviewer: totalgamer  
THE NEW DS GAMES ARE MORE FUN NOW IN 3D. love the look and the size of the screen. fits great in hands

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works great! May 5, 2014
Reviewer: richly  
Was a Christmas gift for a family member. He's really enjoyed it. No problems with the product at all.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great first time purchase useful and enjoyable May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anishinaabe  
Next to an IPad this is one of the best gifts I have purchased for my daughter. I set up the parental controls to an age appropriate level and don not have to worry about inappropriate "pop ups" My daughter is home schooled and she is able to study online with the wireless internet. We do a lot of traveling and she can study while I drive. I plan on up-grading to a better model when this one wears out. Her first one was used and it lasted for a very long time. I would rate this game system very useful and enjoyable. GOOD WORK!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great mobile gaming system. Better than any mobil May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Menace23  
Great mobile system. Better than anything or type of game you can download on your smartphone. This is real gaming system.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome! May 3, 2014
Reviewer: FolkFun  
I wish I bought this sooner.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items