Return to Xbox 360 HDMI Cable for HDTV
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
good product bad microsoft August 12, 2011
Reviewer: Keith Lemont from San Marcos, CA  
First off good product from seller. Exactly as advistised, only let down is that the original xbox does not include this. I read plenty of reviews on this product and I support all of them saying that Mircosoft is just looking for a way to sell you something extra since they messed up their design.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Buy July 22, 2011
Reviewer: Grace Adams from Lawrence, KS  
If you are looking for a way to hook up your Hd equipment to your Xbox, this provides the mean!! That being said this product is a little pricey. If you find this product used, it's almost a steal. You can't go wrong with HD sound and this is the best way to hook up!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Know what you are buying June 18, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan Strong from Longmont ,CO  
...know what you are buying and what your needs are. Description clearly states that this unit does nothing except allow you to run an HDMI video signal to your TV for 720 or 1080p and a digital audio signal to your home theatre system.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works as it should June 12, 2011
Reviewer: Trey Williams from Buffalo, NY  
Purchased this item, so that I could play on my hd tv. Works perfectly with the tv. Simple installation in minutes.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Why buy a Monster May 14, 2011
Reviewer: Beth Howard from Corvallis, OR  
Do not fall for buying over priced HDMI cables, I can promise people they are a scam. I own a monster cable and I switched it with this, and the picture was the same!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Expectation Fulfilled May 8, 2011
Reviewer: Shelley Turang from Austin, TX  
After ordering this product and receiving it in a resonable amount of time. I was very impressed with its condition, considering it was used, and its performance. Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good April 23, 2011
Reviewer: Brad Stern from Akron, OH  
The item came the day its was supposed to...i bought the item used but it was in great shape...its works great...now i can actually use the hdmi port on my xbox 360 plus run the audio off my stereo system...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect April 15, 2011
Reviewer: Sean Padomek from Scranton, PA  
It's exactly what I needed, I wish that it was not needed due to the placement of the inputs on the xbox but it does what it says it does perfectly. recommended.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works Perfectly March 17, 2011
Reviewer: Marshall Zastrow from New York, NY  
These cables are great! They didn't take long to ship and they work fine. The picture is very clear.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Huge Difference March 12, 2011
Reviewer: Tamara Mayoral from Henderson, NV  
Wow, I switched from composite cables to HDMI expecting only a slightly better picture quality. There is a huge difference! I picture quality is so much more clearer. I wish I would have gotten these sooner.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items