Return to Replacement Power Supply - Xbox 360
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
You need this July 29, 2011
Reviewer: Mark Summers from Las Cruces, NM  
Well without this then you can't power up your xbox 360, so I have to rate this 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works 203w version July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Chet Trebbs from Corpus Christi, TX  
It works. Don't spend $40, $50 or how ever much Gamestop wants to charge you. If you know the type of Xbox power brick you need, buy it for less on the web. I got this power supply for a free Xbox 360 my friend gave me(he bought another one and told me that I could have this one which was only missing a power supply)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works for me June 15, 2011
Reviewer: Bruce Epitow from Grants Pass, OR  
Bought this for my xbox which was purchased overseas. Item was shipped fast and well packaged. More importantly it worked perfectly. My xbox is the 203w Elite model, if I am not mistaken.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great June 12, 2011
Reviewer: Darrell Krepke from Pocatello, ID  
We got it on time and the product works perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent May 21, 2011
Reviewer: Pam Milton from Bakersfield, CA  
I just got my console changed by Microsoft because of a damage and when a new console arrived the power cable I had did not fit in. After millions of calls to Microsoft never got a new power supply cable. Then I ordered this one and worked perfectly!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Worked May 9, 2011
Reviewer: Megan Donahue from Dothan, AL  
I bought an XBOX 360 for my boyfriend and we have had it almost two yrs. Suddenly the XBOX was shutting off on specific games. My boyfriend could only play for 30 minutes or so but then it wold shut off in the middle of the game. I was so worried that I would have to get a new one and that it would no longer work. Someone suggested that it could be the power supply. So instead of trying more expensive things I went ahead and order this to try it. I got it and plugged it into the XBOX and had my boyfriend test it. It worked!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Power Supply May 1, 2011
Reviewer: Kris Sogluizzo from Irvine, CA  
The power supply was an excellent replacement for the one that came with my son's xbox 360. Works great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
AC Adapter April 23, 2011
Reviewer: Missy Siever from Rock Hill, SC  
The power supply works really well and we have not had any problems. It arrived on time and was exactly like the description.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Way Better than buying off Microsoft April 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony Hart from Gainesville, FL  
i bought this for myself wen mine broke... it works better then the original no problems ecept removal... but i gues tht is good i dont know what the people saying its useless are doing to there xbox but it is amazing... and cheap

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Power Brick April 9, 2011
Reviewer: Drew Parks from Castle Pines, CO  
i just wanted a replacement for my xbox 360 and i did and it worked when i got it. also this only worked on my xbox 360 pro edition.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items