Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 2-Player SUPER Fitness Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 69
Click to see more items


 
 
Nana has her WII! August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ski Nana from Bessemer, MI United States  
Got my WII so I would exercise!!!  Out in the country with no one around and too far to go into town every day so purchased the WII.  I have used it for two days now for an hour each and it is perfect for an old lady - low impact (or you could do high) but still getting cardio exercise.  Perfect and fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Service August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Nadine Mathews  
Good deal and quick shipment!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 2 Player 2012 Bundle and August 14, 2014
Reviewer: DEBBIE PETTITT from BELTSVILLE, MD United States  
Love Wii with Wii Fit--use it daily

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Roberta Miller from grand Terrace, CA United States  
Fast delivery, not really hard to hook-up for a first timer like me. Love the wii fit and the Broadway dancing. Overall I would rate it 5 stars, now go play tennis.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Receipt of item July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Alexander Aitken from Noord, Aruba  
Thanks for sending the item arrived safely



Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Berry from Port Orange, FL United States  
The game is excellent.  However it arrived missing a strap for the remote.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Getting in Shape June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kellie Hunter from Madison, TN United States  
My first impression was on my gosh, how am I ever going to do all of this.  It's easy and fun.  I haven't done all of the exercises yet but I do know that it's going to be fun getting in shape again.  Very impressed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 2 Player 2012 Bundle and June 5, 2014
Reviewer: margaret from little neck, NY United States  
Arrived quicker than I thought. My 9 year old is in mad love with it. I'll try the Wii Fit tonight.

Ordered with battery, very convenient.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wiishoexpress is the best June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Clark  
Website is easy to use when shopping and ordering. My order was processed and delivered promptly. Add in pricing that's as good or better than anywhere else, and you get a dependable Wii-nner!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
annieoldgirl June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Morgan from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Our Nintendo Wii arrived in short order...all safe and sound.
We look forward to continuing the good work begun by our trainer during a therapy session theh past couple of months.  These 'games' will make it lots more fun than plain exercise.
One negative...we find the soccer exercise hard because it is next to impossible to prevent trying to hit with the head!!!
But otherwise, it was lots of fun...
Thanks...Ann M.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items