Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus ULTIMATE 4-Player Bundle with Balance Board + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


 
 
Perfect December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Soete from Telford, PA United States  
Great bundle.  Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 4 player ultimate Bundle April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rosemary Parrey/ Missie from Hamilton , NJ United States  
I cannot say enough about the fabulous assistance we received from Brian Langer. He was professional, courteous, very informative and overall a great guy. Kudos Brian! Missie Parrey and Janine Bates

Our school was psyched when the Wii arrived! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 4 Player Family Mega Bun March 31, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra l. Dallas from Modesto, CA United States  
The total shopping for the Wii Family Bundle package was much easier on-line than out shopping.  We were looking for a particular package and found it on Wii Express.  We ordered it and it arrived in a very short time.
I would recommend, that there was a little more explanation as to what was included.  
Overall experience was very helpful and good.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast Shipping December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Frank Previti from Providence, RI United States  
Package was discreetly marked...Great for Xmas so kids wouldn't find out.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Expectations Met December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Rick from Lansing, MI United States  
On time delievery, everything in the box in working order.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
SUPER SERVICE November 24, 2011
Reviewer: RONALD DURST from BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH United States  
IMPRESSED WITH THE SPEEDY DELIVERY

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great to work with! October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Lewiston-Altura Public Schools from Lewiston, MN United States  
They were prompt in filling our order and willing to take purchase orders which is a plus.  Very reasonable prices!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great systom October 13, 2011
Reviewer: Amanda Crigger from Knoxville, TN United States  
this stuff is wonderfull, ive never really liked video games but i can see myself playing this daily for a very long time

Was this review helpful?

 
 
October 12, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia M.  
You had the bundle I wanted at a good price

Was this review helpful?

 
 
all is well August 27, 2011
Reviewer: Evelyn Scott from Akron, OH United States  
everything arrived in a timely matter and the residents love the games.  However we still need motion plus to play the sports resort  I will contact Todd when the council approves the purchase.  Thanks Todd for all of your help.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items