Return to Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board 1-Player Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Having fun! August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Elaine D. from Rome, NY  
Having fun enjoying our new fitness bundle.  Thanks for the quick service and the good price.  Used it three times this week with no issues.  Really hope this helps me get back in shape.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
THE BEST SHOPPING EVER! March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Karen R. Moore from Sebring, FL United States  
I PURCHASED MY WII AFTER COMING HOME FROM MY DAUGHTER'S 2 WEEKS AGO.  I HAVE IT UP AND PLAYING!  I LOVE IT!  I USE IT FOR EXERCISE AND FUN.  THE WII EXPRESS STAFF ARE THE BEST.  THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL AND LOOK OUT FOR YOUR BEST INTEREST.  THIS IS THE SECOND WII THAT I HAVE PURCHASED.  I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS AND THE STAFF WAS SO GREAT IN HELPING ME TO GET THE BEST BUNDLE AND NOT BUYING UNNECESSARY ITEMS.  I APPRECIATE WII EXPRESS SO VERY MUCH AND WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE ALL MY WII PRODUCTS FROM THEM.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
New Wii March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn from Omaha, NE United States  
It was easy to buy a complete set all in one place instead of comparing from internet site to site.  All in all, if I had bought each component separately I would have spent the same or more in different places.  So, this was a very easy experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
priced right February 18, 2013
Reviewer: auntie L from angola, NY United States  
Love my Wii, it really is what I've been looking for! The bundle was the best price I had found and the delivery was really fast!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Beware pictoral representation February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Teacher1 from North Carolina  
When I ordered my WiiFit bundle, I specifically selected the one showing workout weights as a component. When the product arrived, weights were not included, and when I contacted WiiShop Express, was denied the weights that were shown in the picture.  After contacting customer service, the website was promptly changed and the incorrect picture replaced.  Beware any products not listed in the written text!!!!  While I love my WiiFit program, I feel the company was wrong in not honoring the representation.  Bad business tactics!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exactly what I wanted January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Flora Gee from Greenbelt, MD United States  
I appreciate the suggestions from your company of which items to order with the bundle-great advice!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great bundle! December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Charlene Harris from Gloster, MS United States  
We got this bundle, and we love that there is something for everyone in our family to enjoy.  We love it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fitness April 27, 2012
Reviewer: ROBERT HANSEN from BELLEVUE, NE United States  
great programs in all areas. slow getting in to the apps initially.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jacquese White  
I am 49 years old and I want to get fit and fine.  I hope this is what everyone has told me would be beneficial for losing weight.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Montserrat Capdevila  
nice experience. I will shop again.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items