Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii 4-Player SUPER Bundle with Wii Sports & Sports Resort, 4 Controllers - BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 13
Click to see more items


 
 
Outstanding December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Natali from MA  
My friend sent me the link while I was in Walmart.  Wiishopexpress was cheaper & more secure!
All hardware was delivered within 2 days with time to spare for Christmas & we got a free head scratch massager & a discounted price on Just Dance 2014! Wii u sport resort & sports was included & the kids LOVED IT! Easy to set up & extra controllers easily programmed:) happy customers!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fun for All December 30, 2013
Reviewer: David Rock from King, NC United States  
My wife and I gave our grandsons this Wii for Christmas. They have enjoyed playing it and we enjoyed playing it with them. The games are fun and the controllers are very responsive to your movements. I also like that you have to get up and move to play the games instead of sitting and staring at the screen. The only issue we had was one of the controllers did not want to sync up but with a little persistence, it finally did.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii console December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Byczko from bEacon falls, CT United States  
#NAME?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Well Done December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Evans from NY Mills, NY United States  
Thanks! Product arrived promptly and exactly the way it was advertised. You have a happy customer.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Seamless! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Fleming from Cohasset, MA United States  
Super easy from start to finish and arrived quickly. Great work!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Frank from Pennsylvania  
No complaints whatsoever.  We will see how the product works once Christmas comes.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii Sports & Spots Resort December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Donald & Vicki from Cut Bank, MT United States  
This is a Christmas present for our grandchildren so it has not been used yet.  package arrived in good shape, everything was in package that we ordered and it arrived in record time.  Thanks for the great service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super Service December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Bracewell from Rentz, GA United States  
We are very happy that we discovered this site.  I've ordered from others in the past, but Wii Shop Express was very fast in processing & shipping the items.  No back orders & prompt tracking information.  We will definitely order again.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Service! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Range from Gage, OK United States  
Everything arrived on time, and in great condition!


Was this review helpful?

 
 
WiiShop November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mary E from Wellfleet, MA United States  
I bought the Wii for my grandchildren for Christmas so my review is for your site. I have never used a site that was so easy and pleasant. I could go back and forth and not lose my previous info. Believe me - I am a shopper and you had the best price around.  Add to that no tax or shipping and I am a happy camper.  It was also at my doorstep 2 days later.  You can't ask for anything better.  Thank you - I will be a return customer.  If you want to know about the Wii itself - get back to me after Christmas!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items