BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Nintendo Wii 2-Player Bundle with Wii Sports,Sports Resort & 6-Piece Fun Pack - Exclusive + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 17
Click to see more items


 
 
Super Quick & Correct delivery November 11, 2012
Reviewer: James Priddy from Escondido, CA United States  
Got all the items purchased in an extraordinary quick time nd everything promised was there. Way to Go!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Hansbury from Belair, MD United States  
Have not received the delivery, fed ex comes after 6pm and business is closed.

Will return pkg if not delivered today 3rd day.  [WiiShopExpress Customer Service response:  Issue resolved, we contacted FedEx and insured delivery will be before 6pm.  Contact us if you need anymore help.]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Sports November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Noah Frye from Goldsboro, NC United States  
We found our Wii to be very easy to set up and start game play.  Very clear instructions and all components operated as advertised.  So far we have only tried sports and found those to far better than expected.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Prompt & Efficient November 7, 2012
Reviewer: George Burgess from Bradenton, FL United States  
The product selection was very good, I got what I was looking for, and the delivery was on time. A Very satisfactory experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Got the Help I Needed November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Jeounglan Lee  
Since i never heard or bought at this site, it was helpful to be able to talk to a live person who was very knowledgable and attentive before ordering online.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun, fun, fun! October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Daoust from Grangeville, ID United States  
Good store!  Easy to search & find what I was looking for.  Great customer service too!  Will be shopping there again soon!!!  Though the tennis racket & golf clubs are fun, they aren't a necessary addition for the game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Enjoying the Wii October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jack Schusterman from Chicago, IL United States  
Received our new Wii console yesterday.  Set up was a breeze,  we were playing in no time.  Everything was included as ordered.  Great buying experience,  Will definitely buy from wiishop express again !!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Initial Set-Up Requirements September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Bernie Pistone from Littleton, CO United States  
I called to get additional information prior to ordering and was very impressed.  The person I spoke with was knowledgeable, helpful and patient as I asked my questions since I am brand new to the Wii experience.  I am hoping to get everything set up this weekend and look forward to using the system.  I chose the Sports kit to begin with but look forward to trying other videos.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
We Love our Wii September 22, 2012
Reviewer: 'Wii Crazy' Monte & Sarah from Henderson, NV United States  
The Nintendo Wii Bundle is a simple, fun, and easy way to stay fit.  We use the Wii Sports disk, expecially Boxing, Tennis and Golf to burn calories and control our weight. We particularly enjoy the variety of skill levels and degree of difficulty built into each sport. The challenges make each Wii Sport interesting and fun to play.

We enjoy our Wii Bundle so much we have one at both our homes. I guess you could say we're "Wii Crazy".

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Bundle with Sports September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jerry Glasgow from Palmyra, VA United States  
Received as Indicated.
Suggest more information with directions.
No information on Chargers....colors of value if I knew before hand.
No directions in manuals for saving items, scores, and construction of individual players.
In general.....MORE INFORMATION!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items