Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii 2-Player Bundle with Sports Resort, 12 Game Activities, 6-Piece Sports Pack - Refurbished - LIKE NEW!
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Happy Customer January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Jarem from Huntsville, AL United States  
The grandchildren were very happy with their Christmas gift.  It was truly an express delivery.  Would definitely shop with this organization again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super service I have told everyone I can December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Cieslinski from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
The service was excellent it was delivered quickly and everything was perfect .....

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exceeded our expectations. December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Foxes from Salisbury, PA United States  
Everyone in our family from ages 7-67 have enjoyed playing the Wii sports & sports resort games. There are many games to choose from so everyone can play. The only problem is our 7 yr. old grandson would play all day if we let him! The directions are easy to follow. It is truly a family activity providing lots of enjoyment.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
great family game, even for the unexperienced ;) December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Chrissy from Southern Illinois  
I bought this wii bundle for my friend and me for Christmas, and we're 40+ with no experience in gaming -- the instructions on the screen are very helpful, and we got the hang of it in no time! The screw-on tennis and golf rackets are unnecessary, actually, because one destroys one's environment more easily this way than with just the short remote control ;) We haven't thrown the remotes around yet. So I'd suggest -- unless you have a lot of space -- to leave out the 6-piece sports pack and just get the console and the sports and sports resort CD's... It's really fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Christmas Present EVERRRRR December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Rhonda Church from Oxford, MS United States  
My daughter wanted a WII for Christmas. This was the first site I pulled up. I glanced at products and priced them out, however, after going to the department stores and pricing them there...WELL I came back to this site. They had the best price for Bundle package and with free shipping, WONDERFUL!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast service December 26, 2013
Reviewer: TerryRM from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
We got a great deal on a new Wii system and received in in 5 days.  Everything was well packed and arrived in good condition.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service, ontimedelivery December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Mireur from Spring, TX United States  
I received exactly what I ordered, in great condition and it was delivered exactly when I expected it would be.  My granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
2 User Wii Game Bundle December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Barry Webb from Chantilly, VA United States  
Everything arrived in good shape and installed and worked without any problem.

The 2nd controller was a 3rd party "compatible" controller and not the genuine Wii product.  Would like to have gotten the real thing.  



Was this review helpful?

 
 
fast shipping December 23, 2013
Reviewer: MICHAEL DUFOUR from ANDOVER, MN United States  
Very fast shipping but packed loosely

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Deal December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Macarra from Kenosha, WI United States  
Best price we found, exactly what we wanted and fast delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items