Return to Nintendo Wii Mini Ultimate Bundle with Wii Sports, Sports Resort, and Bonus Mario Kart - 18 Game Activities
Sort By:
Page of 15
Click to see more items


 
 
We were very pleased! February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Doe  
We both work during the day and the package was delivered at 9am on 2/13. Obviously we were not home and when I got home and checked the delivery status we called FedEx and they redelivered. I must mention that it was a blizzard and things were shutting down and yet the driver found his way back to delivery the package. We were very pleased!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
service and shipping January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gordon Cushing from Summerfield, FL United States  
The ease of ordering and fast shipping can not be beat

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Physical Therapy in your own home January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tray C from Madiosn, WI United States  
Bought as a gift for aging parents.They love it & are getting their daily exercise while having fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great value and easy to install January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kenny C. from Spring, TX United States  
Easy to hook up, simple instructions to begin using the system. I really like the black color and the ability for it to lay flat vs. needing to stand upright.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy Customer January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Jarem from Huntsville, AL United States  
The grandchildren were very happy with their Christmas gift.  It was truly an express delivery.  Would definitely shop with this organization again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Experience December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Dailey from Marion, IN United States  
I paid a little more money to get this product from Wiishop. It was an order for Christmas. The order included a dual charger, but they did not have any in stock.  Instead of showing it as "back ordered" they sent a quad charger so it made it by Christmas.  In a day where retailers seem to only care about making an extra buck, it was good to see Wiishop looking out for the consumer.  The kids LOVE IT!  Thanks Wiishop!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super service I have told everyone I can December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Cieslinski from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
The service was excellent it was delivered quickly and everything was perfect .....

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exceeded our expectations. December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Foxes from Salisbury, PA United States  
Everyone in our family from ages 7-67 have enjoyed playing the Wii sports & sports resort games. There are many games to choose from so everyone can play. The only problem is our 7 yr. old grandson would play all day if we let him! The directions are easy to follow. It is truly a family activity providing lots of enjoyment.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Christmas Present EVERRRRR December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Rhonda Church from Oxford, MS United States  
My daughter wanted a WII for Christmas. This was the first site I pulled up. I glanced at products and priced them out, however, after going to the department stores and pricing them there...WELL I came back to this site. They had the best price for Bundle package and with free shipping, WONDERFUL!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast service December 26, 2013
Reviewer: TerryRM from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
We got a great deal on a new Wii system and received in in 5 days.  Everything was well packed and arrived in good condition.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items