BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Nintendo Wii Mini SUPER Bundle with 6 Game Activities - Sports, Bowling, Golf, Racing & more
Sort By:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


 
 
Great Buy September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Hansen from Red Oak, TX United States  
I am so glad I came across this website to order my grandsons birthday present.  Could not find this product anywhere.  Ordering was easy and I received my product quickly.  I would recommend using them and probably will myself for Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Service September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jacquie from Greencastle, PA United States  
I was very impressed with the user friendly website and how fast my order was processed and shipped. Good job!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo WII SUPER BUNDLE with 6 Gameactivites-spo September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce pickerel from glasgow, KY United States  
we play our mini wii every day. Our mini wii is easy to use a play.we can't find anything we don't like thanks to wiishop.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Mini August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki from Burlington, KY United States  
We are a softly aging couple and the Wii Mini gets us off the couch.  It's great fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great site.... July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Andre P.  
Great site.... I had a great expirence on it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from New Hartford, NY United States  
Everything we expected--the sports are especially fun and get the kids jumping around.  The system is easy for the kids to use.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick and easy July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Azat  
Website was easy to navigate and had the exact package I was looking for. Quick and easy, nuf said.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome! June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Gladis Jones from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
We wanted to get the Wii for a while but afraid to get the wrong bundle. Buying at Wii Shop was so easy to decide for the right bundle. the shipment was fast.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent website, easy to maneuver around June 28, 2014
Reviewer: John W.  
Excellent website, easy to maneuver around the site.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Pleased June 18, 2014
Reviewer: ebluffer from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Bought this item primarily for grandchildren's use but find it easy/fun to use by grandparents, too.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items