Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Mini SUPER Bundle with 6 Game Activities - Sports, Bowling, Golf, Racing & more
Sort By:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


 
 
Just what we wanted October 21, 2014
Reviewer: susan mizell from Kansas City, MO United States  
My husband and I wanted a game to play during the cold winter months here in MO. After playing Wii at my daughters house I decided to get one. After looking at stores here I found this website, very easy to use, as we are older and not used to buying things online! The chat person was very nce answered all my questions.So I purched this bundle and we are really happy with it! Good service, good Wii for our needs.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product selection October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Bill S  
Well, I tried local outlets, but they didn't have the selection at these prices.  So after driving around Saturday & Sunday I landed on this website to place my order.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
very easy to order what I wanted October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Pam  
I have never received an online product so fast.  It was great service and the online chat agent was very helpful.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Buy September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Hansen from Red Oak, TX United States  
I am so glad I came across this website to order my grandsons birthday present.  Could not find this product anywhere.  Ordering was easy and I received my product quickly.  I would recommend using them and probably will myself for Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Service September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jacquie from Greencastle, PA United States  
I was very impressed with the user friendly website and how fast my order was processed and shipped. Good job!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo WII SUPER BUNDLE with 6 Gameactivites-spo September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce pickerel from glasgow, KY United States  
we play our mini wii every day. Our mini wii is easy to use a play.we can't find anything we don't like thanks to wiishop.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Mini August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki from Burlington, KY United States  
We are a softly aging couple and the Wii Mini gets us off the couch.  It's great fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great site.... July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Andre P.  
Great site.... I had a great expirence on it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from New Hartford, NY United States  
Everything we expected--the sports are especially fun and get the kids jumping around.  The system is easy for the kids to use.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick and easy July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Azat  
Website was easy to navigate and had the exact package I was looking for. Quick and easy, nuf said.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items