Return to Nintendo Wii Mini SUPER Bundle with 6 Game Activities - Sports, Bowling, Golf, Racing & more
Sort By:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Mini August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki from Burlington, KY United States  
We are a softly aging couple and the Wii Mini gets us off the couch.  It's great fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from New Hartford, NY United States  
Everything we expected--the sports are especially fun and get the kids jumping around.  The system is easy for the kids to use.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick and easy July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Azat  
Website was easy to navigate and had the exact package I was looking for. Quick and easy, nuf said.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome! June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Gladis Jones from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
We wanted to get the Wii for a while but afraid to get the wrong bundle. Buying at Wii Shop was so easy to decide for the right bundle. the shipment was fast.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent website, easy to maneuver around June 28, 2014
Reviewer: John W.  
Excellent website, easy to maneuver around the site.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Pleased June 18, 2014
Reviewer: ebluffer from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Bought this item primarily for grandchildren's use but find it easy/fun to use by grandparents, too.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I like the added details June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Nickie  
I like that beside the product description added details were given regarding the Warranty and the additional components that could be purchased for the Wii console.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I like the added details June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Nickie  
I like that beside the product description added details were given regarding the Warranty and the additional components that could be purchased for the Wii console.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Harold MARKWORD from Quincy, IL United States  
Received super bundle  and am very satisfied with it although I have only bowled

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The bundle cost for the wii is very competitive! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Christine  
I love free 4-5 day shipping & no tax. The bundle cost for the wii is very competitive!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items