Return to Nintendo Wii Mini 2-Player Bundle with Mario Kart + Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 11
Click to see more items


 
 
fast March 13, 2014
Reviewer: jorge gamez from CATHEDRAL CITY, CA United States  
Delivered fast....real fast

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii console March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Arnett from Lancaster, OH United States  
I bought the Wii mostly for my grandchildren but hope I, too, can learn to use it.  So far everyone is loving it.  I need a little more practice in using it but will love it too in time.  The delivery time was super fast.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I really like my new Wii! February 24, 2014
Reviewer: L White from IN United States  
I was very happy with the quick delivery time of this product.  It was simple to install and learn how to play.  Since I am so pleased with my first-time order from your site, I would be excited to order from you again in the future.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good job February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Robert W. Penn from Beatty, NV United States  
exercise for seniors really good phone salesperson courteous,helpful and knowledgeable.liked our entire experience,will purchase and reccomend this site

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Experience Shopping February 9, 2014
Reviewer: Pete  
Good Experience Shopping. Now we will see if the product arrives on time and is in one piece.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So far so good. February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia H  
So far so good.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good option February 6, 2014
Reviewer: jabbott from weems, VA United States  
Wasn't sure how the Wii Mini would work with our existing games - but so far so good! Our old Wii broke and son wanted an X-Box for xmas - but knew we couldn't use Wii games on X-Box.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Online chat was very helpful February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Dee  
Online Chat was very helpful. Am looking forward to getting my purchase and see if it is what I expect and need

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Customer Rep was extremely helpful February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Ginger  
Customer Rep was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient. She was a joy to work with and undoubtedly an asset to this business.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast and easy. January 18, 2014
Reviewer: J. Flores  
Fast and easy.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items