Return to Skylanders SWAP Force Starter Pack - Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
I am satisfied with the products and the prices. March 30, 2014
Reviewer: tonylaka53  
I am satisfied with the products and the prices.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I am satisfied with the products and the prices. March 30, 2014
Reviewer: tonylaka53  
I am satisfied with the products and the prices.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Aleksandre K.  
This is a great game that my son wanted to have for a long time and he is just loving it. I would recomend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A great addition January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Freckles  
My 5.5 year old got this for Christmas with the WiiU he and his brother got.He loves it! Even his brother who swears not to like it plays it ;)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Astounded!!! November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Carl B.  
My initial impression is WOW! The graphics for the Wii U are amazing! Prior to the Wii U we were using the PS3 and the graphics were decent but knew that it could be better. The Wii U definitely delivers from a graphics stand point. No frame rate drop during intense battles.
We are only an hour into playing but we love it so far! Gameplay is stellar! The new jump feature is a welcomed addition and definitely adds to the experience. Look forward to the hours of fun ahead for my family and I.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Here's what the kids think.. October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly K.  
We all loved the original Skylander game when it came out and then the Giants version seemed even better! Well the kids all seem to agree that SWAP force is the best game yet. As an adult, I even thought it looked really cool when it came out. The idea of mixing the characters is a nice addition to game features. I can't wait to see what ideas they come up with next in this series. We have kids from pre-K to high school all in agreement on this being a five star product!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Here's what the kids think October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly J.  
We all loved the original Skylander game when it came out and then the Giants version seemed even better! Well the kids all seem to agree that SWAP force is the best game yet. As an adult, I even thought it looked really cool when it came out. The idea of mixing the characters is a nice addition to game features. I can't wait to see what ideas they come up with next in this series. We have kids from pre-K to high school all in agreement on this being a five star product!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
If you like the first two you wil like this one to October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Smothers from Chicago, IL  
Our children loved the first two Skylanders games and as a result we 'invested' in a lot of the figures. They had, however, gotten to the point where they did not play it that much anymore so we were not 100% sure how much they would get into Swapforce.

Let me say, they are into it! They love it and they love playing with both the new figures and the older ones as well. In fact, they don't really care that they only have a couple of new figures and they really don't use the two swappable figures that much in favor of figures from the other two games.

The graphics are a huge step forward with a solid score and good sound effects. There is nothing totally new in this game but there is enough that is different that it makes for a lot of fun.

Also, on the Wii U you can use ANY of the controllers: Game Pad, Pro, Wii and you don't need motion + either.

Was this review helpful?