Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U SUPER Mario and Luigi Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 28
Click to see more items


 
 
I love my new Wii U! September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Fahmy from Alexandria, VA United States  
The new Zelda game is so much fun!  The Wii U was easy to set up and is fun to use.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Service February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Theobald from Marietta, OH United States  
I ordered my Wii U system deluxe with another game & also a warranty on a Sunday and it everything arrived on Tuesday. Definitely would highly recommend wiishopexpress to anyone purchasing anything from this site. :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So glad I found this website! January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Minecraftmom  
So glad I found this website!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
shipping on time December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Debbie Gasaway from DeSoto, MO United States  
Purchased for grandchildren as a gift for X-mas  Won't know more than that the shipping was on time as stated, easy to track. Will wait to see if product measures up to my expectations which wont' be until they receive the gift.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service and delivery December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Nate Riggs from Columbus, OH United States  
Ordered the Nintendo Wii U Mario and Luigi SUPER Bundle and received the package the next day. Had all my questions answered via the chat service which was helpful. Will order from WiiShop again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Items received as promised December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Brandy Farr from Noble, OK United States  
I got my items in a timely fashion. They are Christmas items so I haven't tested them out yet. The look like they are brand new as expected! I'm not sure I got the cheapest deal out there, but close enough! I will be ordering more games and accessories soon!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Deal November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Lorie S  
Christmas gift for grandkids. Great deal.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lorie Solomon  
Christmas gift for grandkids. Great deal.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The right console to kids play August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Renato Sievers  
First of all - it plays Mario! In HD ;)
It's the perfect console to my 6 year boy - and all family can play together.
The new touch game pad is amazing, and it works with all controls from my old WII.
If you are a Nintendo fan (and love Mario as we do) it's a excellent choice.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great addition to the Mario franchise August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Sean  
I can't say enough good things about this game. It's a great retro throwback 2d scrolling adventure. Beating the game was not an overly daunting task.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items