Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U 2-Player Bundle with Nintendo Land 12 Games and Essentials + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 22
Click to see more items


 
 
A total blast alone or with friends! August 23, 2013
Reviewer: blah  
+ Great variety of game types
+ Unique ways for you and your friends to play together (asymmetrical gameplay)
+ Every has a depth to it not apparent at first
+ Love games like Metroid Blast, Luigi and Mario Chase!
+ Miiverse integration makes for some goo

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Buy a Wii U, and start seeing smiles and laughter August 23, 2013
Reviewer: S. Johnson  
We have had a wii U since Christmas, and the kids have been smiling more. Nintendo Land has some great interactive play for a family or friend get together. Once you start playing Mario Chase or Ghost Mansion, just watch your kids go. They are playing hide and seek via technology, and it works well. I am excited about the new concept, and can't wait to see more. The Wii U handheld is like a new window into a video game universe. We also have Super Mario Bro. Wii U, and the game in HD is awesome. It also has a ton of mini games for those super players, and again some interactive play with a group. I am excited about the new direction. While the iPad and iphone may be great platforms for gaming, the games don't have the depth that the wii U can offer. Plus the interactive play with the wii U is incredible. Go buy yourself a wii U and start smiling more.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
INCREDIBLE HD QUALITY August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Rosie Q  
Our 10 yr old LOVED his new Wii U and all five games we purchased for him! We recommend the new console to everyone!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game system so far August 11, 2013
Reviewer: Terrie B  
We just replaced our original Wii with this Wii U and so far so good. We plan to use it to watch Netflix also. Not many games yet of interest for this system although we were told you can use the old Wii games in it also. This was easy to set up and it didn't really take that long for set up and getting everything charged up. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii U August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Dempster  
my kids are thrilled... they love the game included and the fact that they can watch television and play at the same time

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun game! August 5, 2013
Reviewer: CookiesAndMilk  
It has a variety of games to choose from whether you're playing solo or with a group of people. My family and I love to play this game together. :)I highly recommend this game especially if you want to spend more time with your family.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect Reward! August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Norma R. Snow  
Purchased as incentive for child, being the only thing he wanted for months...WORKED LIKE A MIRACLE! Love the fact it plays Wii games and you don't have to purchase all new ones. Durable and light-weight enough, with a big enough screen. The whole family enjoys it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great game July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jake  
this came bundled with my Deluxe set, and I must say its awesome! the games are great! Metroid blast is fun to play with my dad or my brother. the Zelda game is awesome to!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy D. Miller "Nancy M"  
My family loves the WIIU
They spent so much time creating their characters
Now they are really having fun age 7 to 40

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun Game With Family and Friends!! July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Andres  
Nintendo Land has many fun mini-games to play with your friends and family. The Attractions are based on Nintendo Games such as The legend of Zelda, Mario, and many more. This game is worth playing together with your friends and family for major Nintendo Fun :D

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items