Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U CHOICE 2-Player Bundle - Just Dance or Just Dance Kids + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 18
Click to see more items


 
 
Perfect Reward! October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Norma R. Snow  
Purchased as incentive for child, being the only thing he wanted for months...WORKED LIKE A MIRACLE! Love the fact it plays Wii games and you don't have to purchase all new ones. Durable and light-weight enough, with a big enough screen. The whole family enjoys it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Celeste  
All the latest hits and takes up to 4 players. If you wanna have some fun with your Wii U, get off the couch and dance! My boys love it and it's a great workout! Even my 4 yr. old can follow along and enjoy his favorite tunes!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun work out for kids October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ammal Khateeb  
I enjoy seeing my kids play this game because they are not sitting on a coach playing a video game. It is a fun way of working out.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! October 8, 2014
Reviewer: W Faulkner  
Great songs, fitness mode, and battle modes. Wish there were more songs, but otherwise our family loves it. Highly recommend it for families who love to have dance parties.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
DANCING ALL NIGHT October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Eddie R  
Everyone loves this game. good songs. percfect dance modes for the Wii U. Nice how you can add new songs from the wii u control.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
its alright October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Meagan  
the wife loves it but i am not impressed seems watered down and it is not very responsive, i was not hardly doing anything close to what was on screen and it still gave me points

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great gift September 26, 2014
Reviewer: sylvia warren  
I bought it for my neice and she loves it. She played it with her friends and mom and they had a really good time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome September 22, 2014
Reviewer: KB  
I've worked up a sweat and lost weight while having the best time! It's fun, and exercise all in one. What more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids love it! September 11, 2014
Reviewer: M. Tschopp  
Purchased for Christmas for my 9, 11 and 14 year old kids for the new Wii U. They love this game. The only complaint is from my 9 year old that it "makes <him> sweat"!!! LOL! I'm glad they can get a bit of exercise while playing a video game!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
LOVE THIS GAME!!!! September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ana Maria Sancho Castro  
I just love this game, I spend dancing alone, with my mom or syster and we have a blast!!! This is great for exercise as well and just have fun with frinds and family!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items