Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U DISNEY Bundle with Infinity 2.0 Marvel Super Heroes and 12 Game Activities + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
whole family can be super heroes! October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Mike D.  
My son loves super heroes of all sorts so we got him this for his birthday and he was so excited. We like it and also how infinity can be played by our son and daughters.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great prices March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew S.  
great prices

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wonderful company to do business with! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Huff from Van, TX United States  
I could not have been more pleased with my buying experience! Fast shipping, great packaging and excellent communication!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii U bundle Disney January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Wie from Missouri City, TX United States  
For our Grandchild and there were some very, very, happy people! Everything arrived early in fact so Quick we were shocked. The service is outstanding!. I would strongly suggest anyone wanting a Wii or Wii U this is the way to go!
It was less expensive by the way! buy the bundle!  So very Pleased! We can not think of anything negative to say!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good service ... recommended December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Luis Delrio from Miami, FL United States  
good price good service easy to order A++

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great start to finish... December 21, 2013
Reviewer: John Goins from Houston, TX United States  
Best at everything. A+ vendor.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Good Price December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Felix M.  
Very good price. Easy access to info. Easy checkout. Waiting to see if delivery is up to par. SO FAR VERY GOOD.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great company!! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon from Eatonville, WA United States  
great bundle, great price, fast friendly service

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love It! November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Betsy Marshall  
The price & ordering process were easy to use & efficient.  Love the free shipping & discounts

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Grandson loves it! October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Chris F  
Grandson loved all the places and missions you can do with this game! And the "toybox" is amazing!! If you love Disney you will love all the different characters available

Was this review helpful?