Return to Nintendo Wii U FIT Bundle with Balance Board and Wii Fit U + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Great deal on the bundle package. May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mac  
Great deal on the bundle package.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dara Dever from Gun Barrel City, TX United States  
Love this combo product, so easy to use and will use the Wii U Fit product to get back in shape.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
online and phone support. April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Janet  
I don't think I would have been able to make the purchase without the online and phone support. This is brand new technology (to me anyway) and needed help to understand what I was buying, how to set it up, etc.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii U upgrade March 20, 2014
Reviewer: william norwood from Cuero, TX United States  
looking forward to using new Wii U.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII fitness February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Catherine Utz from Canterbury, CT United States  
The game arrived in a timely fashion and was very well packed.  We are pleased with the preformance of the fitness program and plan to purchase more .

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii u deluxe set with balance board January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tara Danielle Barrett from Wingdale, NY United States  
Great unit had a few Minor issues in the beginning but once I spoke to Nintendo my issues for the most part were resolved

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy shopping! January 14, 2014
Reviewer: K.Cutler  
Easy shopping!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Would have been 5 stars except..... January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Krettler from Oregon City, OR United States  
WSE was very speedy in contacting me after my initial order to ask about a color change.   Everything was as I expected except my free item that I selected. I wanted the Jane Fonda Walk-out but evidently they were out so substituted Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2010.  I'm in my 50's and thought Jane Fonda's workout would be more geared to me. Alas, I was informed they are at their discretion to substitute the free item at their discretion, if the originally selected item is unavailable.
So far Everything seems to be working fine and I'm very happy with my purchase.  I would recommend WiiShop Express to other buyers.
Setting up the Wii wasn't as intuitive as you'd think, and I consider myself pretty computer savvy.  I did get it set up on my own and didn't have to contact them for assistance though.
I will be using the WiiFit U to supplement my regular exercise and I find it fun to use.  I look forward to turning it on most every day.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
got everything as promised. January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda  
Had some glitches with the shipping info, but got everything as promised. Was able to reach a human, which goes a long way. Will purchase here again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Repeat Customer December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Blair from Shawnee, OK United States  
We purchase a Wii with Fitness Bundle each year for our Biggest Loser contest.  We have purchased from WiiShopExpress the last 3 years because they always have what we want at a good price and it is always delivered on time and in good shape.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items