Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U FAMILY Bundle - 14 Activities: Bowling, Golf, Sports Resort, Mario $25 BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 11
Click to see more items


 
 
Love it April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Succup  
We love this thing - it's everything the Wii should have been. Setup was a breeze and bringing over my old Wii accessories was a snap. Only hiccup has been connecting with existing Nintendo account.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
we love our wii April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Allison Green  
The new Wii U is amazing. The handheld device is great - when the screen is used, the controls are very ergonomic. There are wonderful features with this and it is really fun and useful. We can go on the internet and watch YouTube, and also download from an older Wii.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
family enjoys April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Brin Grothe  
We bought this for our in house update to our old WII system. The grandkids that come & visit really enjoy it. In actuality the kids that don't visit are jealous & feel left out. Something only they have to deal with because there is no reason why they can't visit. At any rate, it is a great console and very much enjoyed by young & old alike. Take the plunge & enjoy!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Grant Holmes  
This package comes with everything you need to start playing right out of the box. This is a great system and has amazing graphics.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
recommended April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ricky M  
Our 10 yr old LOVED his new Wii U and all five games we purchased for him! We recommend the new console to everyone!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids love this thing April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy P  
my kids are thrilled... they love the game included and the fact that they can watch television and play at the same time

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Gift April 2, 2014
Reviewer: laura Anderson  
I got this for my daughter in law for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. Now everyone else wants one too!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mobile gaming March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Beth Forehand  
The best part about the wii u for me is.the mobility. I love laying on the couch playing a great game like batman or Mario while watching the Knicks play. It's exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great setup March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Don Sharpe from Albion, NE United States  
Once we got it all figured out and set up the kids have had a great time with it.  Our old Wii stopped working a couple years ago and the oldest wasn't using it anymore.  Our younger boys are the right age and this was a great option for them.  The game they play the most has them chasing each other with a fork and knife not sure exactly what its called but they like it and we are back to bowling and golf.  Like how they show you what buttons to push before each game starts.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Trouble with Fedex March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Vivian Terry from Bronx, NY United States  
Received an e-mail from WiiShop with tracking number. Went to FedEx website to track and register to receive updates. Delivery on April 10th. Took the day off from work. The WiiU is for my grandson birthday. FedEx never delivered. Check their website. The reason for non-delivery - Customer not available. I never left my  house. I was on the phone with FedEx until after 7:30pm. Begging them to deliver. The driver told a deliberate lie and never came to my apartment. I spoke to two supervisors. I was finally able to get them to bring back by 9:20am the following day. I have no problems with WiiShop. However, if FedEx is delivering-I will not be ordering.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items