Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U FAMILY Bundle - 25 Activities: Bowling, Golf, Sports Resort, Mario 3D + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 11
Click to see more items


 
 
I am very Pleased with my Wii U! October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Augustus  
I have owned a "normal" Wii for several years now. And I recently decided to purchase the Wii U, based on how much I had enjoyed many great games on my previous Nintendo system. Thus far I am loving my Wii U! I did a systems transfer of my old Wii game data, and everything went fine! So I am now playing all my old favorites on my Wii U, as well as looking forward to new games which will take advantage of the new system.

The Nintendoland game which came with the deluxe set I purchased is loads of fun, and I would recommend the Wii U to anyone who has either owned or enjoyed a "regular" Wii.

The new controller is fantastic and I can't wait to see what future games will be like!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
family enjoys October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Brin Grothe  
We bought this for our in house update to our old WII system. The grandkids that come & visit really enjoy it. In actuality the kids that don't visit are jealous & feel left out. Something only they have to deal with because there is no reason why they can't visit. At any rate, it is a great console and very much enjoyed by young & old alike. Take the plunge & enjoy!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Grant Holmes  
This package comes with everything you need to start playing right out of the box. This is a great system and has amazing graphics.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great setup September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Don Sharpe from Albion, NE United States  
Once we got it all figured out and set up the kids have had a great time with it.  Our old Wii stopped working a couple years ago and the oldest wasn't using it anymore.  Our younger boys are the right age and this was a great option for them.  The game they play the most has them chasing each other with a fork and knife not sure exactly what its called but they like it and we are back to bowling and golf.  Like how they show you what buttons to push before each game starts.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy new owner September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Niki from Waynesville, MO United States  
Really happy with the WII U. Like how easy it was to set up and use for the first time. The family bundle was a good steal.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Succup  
We love this thing - it's everything the Wii should have been. Setup was a breeze and bringing over my old Wii accessories was a snap. Only hiccup has been connecting with existing Nintendo account.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
we love our wii September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Allison Green  
The new Wii U is amazing. The handheld device is great - when the screen is used, the controls are very ergonomic. There are wonderful features with this and it is really fun and useful. We can go on the internet and watch YouTube, and also download from an older Wii.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids love this thing September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy P  
my kids are thrilled... they love the game included and the fact that they can watch television and play at the same time

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Grandkids absolutely love it!! August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Browser  
We bought this for our in house update to our old WII system. The grandkids that come & visit really enjoy it. In actuality the kids that don't visit are jealous & feel left out. Something only they have to deal with because there is no reason why they can't visit. At any rate, it is a great console and very much enjoyed by young & old alike. Take the plunge & enjoy!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
recommended August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ricky M  
Our 10 yr old LOVED his new Wii U and all five games we purchased for him! We recommend the new console to everyone!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items