Return to Wall Charger AC Adapter for Wii U GamePad Controller (WUP-011)
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Exactly what I needed July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Karen H from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Found the item, bought the item, received the item. All works perfectly again. Easy online purchase. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Made my son very happy May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Heriberto Vicente from Camden, NJ United States  
I REALLY WANT TO THANKS THIS COMPANY ,BECAUSE I WAS GETTING CRAZY LOOKING FOR THIS CHARGER FOR MY SON'S WII U GAME PAD  .THAT IS HIS BUDDY MY SON IS AUTISTIC AND HE DON'T GO OUT TO PLAY ALL HE DOES HIS PLAY WITH HIS WII U ALL DAY HIS 15YEARS OLD BUT WHEN THIS CHARGER BROKE HE CAME OUT CRY LIKE A BABY I WAS DESPRADE WENT TO EVEY VIDEO GAME STORE NO LUCK I TRY EBAY NO LUCK SO I JUST PUT ON GOOGLE ( wii u charger for the pad not the console ) AND HERE GOD PUT RITE ON MY FACE THIS WONDERFUL WEB.WIISHOPEXPRESS.COM SO I CLICK ON IT AND THE REST IS HISTORY LOVE THE WEB,THE PRICE,THE WAY THEY SHIP THE PRODUCT .WOW I REALLY HAPPY WITH IT I CAN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT IT I RATE THIS A 10 STAR COMPANY I LOVE IT .     ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY SON SMILE AGAIN

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I'm glad you had the product I needed May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Chris K.  
I'm glad you had the product I needed

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Would recommend over and over to anyone May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Carla R  
was really great finding what I needed really fast and without all the hassle of looking other places, so much to choose, Would recommend over and over to anyone looking for anything related to the wiiu.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very happy with WiiShopExpress May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Slimeagles  
Very happy with WiiShopExpress because I was looking for this charger like crazy for my son John this wiii u game pad is his best friend my son is has AUTISUM. and all he loves is his game pad is the only thing that he enjoy thanks to this company he is going to get his happiness back GOD BLESS THIS COMPANY I will be buying more from you and I really will recommend this company to all my FREINDS again Ty .

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pats Mom 30 May 15, 2014
Reviewer: MasterBuilderAim from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
packaging undamaged in good condition as well as product. Shipped more quickly than expected. priced too high.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I had a specific need and found it fairly easily! May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley  
I had a specific need and found it fairly easily! I was pleased.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It was quick and easy, and reasonably priced. April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley I.  
It was quick and easy, and reasonably priced.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
this is good March 30, 2014
Reviewer: ace  
this is good

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Sanders from Greenwell Springs, LA United States  
This is a great place to shop, I received my item super fast.  Thanks 2 do business again!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items