Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Wii U Screen Protector for GamePad
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Easy to use and install. April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Mann from Chesapeake , VA United States  
It was easy to apply protector on the gamepad. Good construction and clear like glass.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
quick process April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Pete Hanshew  
simple, neat, easy, and affordable. This product is everything it says it is. Nothing more and nothing less. Its worth buying.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Read the directions March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Maya Pratt  
I see that others have not been so lucky, but I managed to put this on without a single bubble showing up. All I can say is make sure you clean it with the small provided cloth and wipe back and forth (on protector, not screen) slowly while applying. As for the size, it's not exact, but if centered appropriately it's a good fit. I am extremely satisfied with how mine turned out.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
solid purchase March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Harper Cruz  
How much can I say about a screen protector? This one works great. Easy to install and keeps the screen protected. Nice product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
buy it March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Chrissy B  
When i got it in the mail i opened it up and to my surprise it was VERY easy to put on! It works perfect and was super easy to put on the WiiU! The only problem i had with it, is that it didnt cover 100 percent of it because i still have a tiny, tiny,tiny little line on the botton that is not covered but it doesnt matter to me because its not like its a huge crack! You cant even notice it! I guess thats just me being picky! Other then that i highly recommend this product to EVERYONE!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good screen protector March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Trents  
This screen protector was very easy to put on and so far it is living up to its job with a 3 year old. The protector fits perfect on the screen and seems to be great quality so far!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy to install March 5, 2013
Reviewer: DJ  
Got it on first try. Smooth and no air bubbles. And it fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
don't rush the install March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Brandson Krings  
You've got to read and then follow the directions to end up happy - don't rush the application and do start with clean screens.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
No Bubbles! February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Alex S  
This is the first screen protector, "filter", or whatever I've had go on without any bubbles whatsoever. Very nice. I will say that, after reading some other reviews, I was nearly obsessive in ensuring there was no lint on the screen and even wiped down the screen protector itself before applying, in case some lint might transfer from it's back to the touch pad. Also, I applied the protector in the bathroom because I read somewhere that there is less ambient debris in there. I'm not sure if all these precautions were absolutely necessary, but the end result was a smooth, easy fit.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works Great! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Taylor Rosa  
This screen protector works really nice on my Nintendo Wii U. It was really easy to put on. I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items