Return to Nintendo Wii Console Only Replacement (No Controllers or Cables) - Black
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Pairing control units December 11, 2013
Reviewer: matthew cea from old greenwich, CT United States  
I got very clear instruction on how to pair the control handles and how to avoid problems in future.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii!!! Grandson gets to play again! October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Cathy Latham from Merritt Island, FL United States  
Our grandson absolutely loves to play Wii and his console died so we, with a lot of help from you, have got him playing again (he's five yrs. old).  
Loved your website, the ease with which it could be used and the quickness of arrival of the console.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Console May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jack Beaver from Brooklyn, OH United States  
Delivery was great & so far the console is working.  Just wish I didn't have to start over with all the personal Info & games I had 14 grandkids in the other console.
I thought the card would transfer all the info.
I will recommend your company & will be back again   Thanks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Service May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen from Birmingham, AL United States  
Excellent service.  Product was delivered in better than expected time in great condition.  Would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Three Very Happy Children March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Rublev from Niles, IL United States  
Made my 3 kids very happy to have their Wii games back and working perfectly. Great product, terrific price and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII Replacement console February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ron Hess from York, PA United States  
I got exactly what I wanted, at a fair price, fast. What more could I ask for?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii console replacement October 23, 2012
Reviewer: SHY from Lafayette, CA United States  
The delivery was quick, and the new console works just fine.  But I wish that it worked with our old games that require a floor mat/controller pad.  Sadly, the new black console does not accommodate plug-ins for special activity mats like active life explorer or DDR.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Console only October 1, 2012
Reviewer: April Ziegler from Franklin, MA United States  
I was very happy at how fast this came in. It works great. The only problem I had was trying to sync the old remotes to the new console but that has been fixed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
very unprofessional company September 28, 2012
Reviewer: dan p from PA United States  
bought a wii console. It arrived in a cardboard box. Inside the box was a "naked" console - not boxed, not labeled, nothing to indicate whether it is new or used. Inside the shipping box was nothing else - no pack slip, no labels of any kind, no indication whether there was any warranty on this unit. Nothing. Period. Please do not send me any coupons for writing this, I will not be doing business with this "company" again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best website ever! August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa-New Jersey from Columbia, NJ United States  
My kids Wii stopped working and I search everywhere online and in stores, but could only find bundles. Of course all of them included games we already own and I didn't need the additional accessories. I found this site...the ONLY that offered just the console and it wasn't used or refurbished! So, I ordered it and was thrilled that shipping was free! I figured that would mean waiting awhile for it to arrive. The site claimed 3-6 business days. I got alerts and tracking info with one click, and the Wii arrived in less than 2 days! I immediately told all of my friends with Wii's!! Awesome experience!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items