Return to Genuine Official Nintendo Wii Sensor Bar Wired RVL-014 (Replacement Part) - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 15
Click to see more items


 
 
Fast service! September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Korianne Daboda from Lawrence, KS United States  
We received our order very quickly and without any issue.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent deal August 12, 2013
Reviewer: russell petersen from garwood, NJ United States  
Our replacement part came in on time and it works great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
terrible November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Ronald Hendershot from New Columbia, PA United States  
i will never order any thing thru here again It took 12 days to get a wii sensor bar and i paid extra to rush ship

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing Shopping Experience October 31, 2012
Reviewer: Laurie Reeves  
I was very happy with this product and how quickly I received the item.  Website was very easy to understand and my experience was very good. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT FINED October 17, 2012
Reviewer: HB from OTEGO, NY United States  
MY NEW KITTEN BET  THE SENSOR BAR WIRE THREE TIMES. NEEDED A NEW ONE, ORDERED IT, WITHIN TWO DAYS BACK PLAYING MY GAMES.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
REPLACEMENT PART FOR WII July 27, 2012
Reviewer: theresa weyker from oak creek, WI United States  
I had to replace the WII bar that I caught the cord in the vaccum.  It came well packaged and received it fairly quickly.  Great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sensor Bar July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Karen De La Vergne from Anderson, IN United States  
The sensor bar works just fine.  I just wish it had arrived faster.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick Service July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Scott Ptak from Dalton, GA United States  
My order was placed via the internet. I received an email confirmation and my package arrived just two days later.  Everything was as ordered and the delivery time exceeded expectations.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service! Quick shipping! March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Rohrbach from Ephrata, PA United States  
Perfect for what I needed!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Genuine Nintendo Wii Sensor Bar Wired - Replacemen March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Maureen Chamberlain from Taneytown, MD United States  
I love it!  Have not been able to play the games without.  Now we can.  Came in a short time and not expensive

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items