Return to Wii Sensor Bar Wired RVL-014 (Replacement Part) - Wii, Wii Mini, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 37
Click to see more items


 
 
Excellent service July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Bernadette Yazzie from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Receive my order on time, easy to order on-line, and thank for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast, Easy and Timely Service July 10, 2014
Reviewer: James Reboulet from Hamilton, OH United States  
I ordered a Wii Sensor Bar through this site and I was immediately navigated to the appropriate order page.  The checkout process was fast and easy, with no errors; and my order came to my residence quickly with no issues and in new condition.  I can only be pleased with this company's service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
feedback June 25, 2014
Reviewer: LEONARD LLOYD from PARKSVILLE, BC Canada  
ordered online - service and quality excellent
thank you
Leonard Lloyd

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Buy!!!!! June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Cecilia Gallagher from Redford, MI United States  
Ordered a sensor bar and it came right away, love it and it was so easy to order. I like the idea that I can order the part I need without having to order a bunch of things I don't. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii sensor bar June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Smith from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great experience!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
i like May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Chase from Boonville, IN United States  
it was quick an easy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sensor Bar May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Williams from White Plains, MD United States  
The item works exceptional.  I am also very pleased that the item arrived before schedule.  Thanks for the outstanding customer service!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very pleased April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Cristie Langham from Irving, TX United States  
It was an excellent experience from start to finish!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazed! April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Grandma Teresa from Amboy, IL United States  
When I received the sensor bar, I thought I had the wrong item - it is much smaller than the original one.  This bar works great and my grandson is so happy to be able to play his games.  The shipping was faster than expected!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sensor Bar March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Kindred from Temple, OK United States  
The sensor bar arrived quicker than we expected and it was what we needed. The price was great.  The kids are happy to once again be able to play.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items