Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Replacement DVD Drive - Nintendo Wii Console
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Disk Drive Replacement August 31, 2014
Reviewer: R Shupe from VA United States  
The disk drive on my grandson's Wii stopped working a couple of weeks ago. I was able to replace it with a new drive and it is now working like new at far less than the price of a new Wii. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Thank you August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Brown from Golden Valley, AZ United States  
I purchased a refurbished Wii drive from the WiiShop.  I contacted customer support when the drive did not work - they immediately sent another one out without question.  The second one works perfectly.
Thanks for exceeding my expectations!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fast delivery! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: jason rehberg from Mchenry , IL United States  
That you for the Wii hard drive. It works great! Hopefully it last longer than the original.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good service and fast delivery May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Young from Sumas, WA United States  
Items all as advertised. I would shop here again :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy with WiiShop Express service. May 8, 2014
Reviewer: David Miller from California  
I am very happy with my purchase from WiiShop Express.  When my drive broke and I had opened my Wii to see if I could fix it Nintendo would not touch it after.  The drive works great and was cheaper than a repair shop since I did the change out myself.  The free tri-wing screwdriver was also a nice bonus.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great company to deal with April 22, 2014
Reviewer: David M  
Great company to deal with. I wish there was more open communication on why my shipment was delayed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Shipped FAST and FIXED our Wii April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie Rhodes from Wylie, TX United States  
Received a new optical drive within three days of order. Drive was new and fixed our failed drive. Kids are happy again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
New Wii DVD Drive April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Essenceofebony from SAUK VILLAGE, IL United States  
With this new Wii DVD Drive, all of the errors that kept popping up are gone. If I have anymore issues with my Wii I know where I can get the parts from and be very satisfied with what I purchase. Thank you Wii Shop. This DVD Drive really works great. I will do more business with you in the future.
Sincerely,
essenceofebony

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Hard Drive Replacement April 9, 2014
Reviewer: ANCIL WHITE from ANDERSONVILLE, TN United States  
My son's Wii died, leaving no option but to buy a new one.  I found WiiShop Express online and ordered a new hard drive a fraction of the cost of a new Wii.  I easily installed it, and now I have a Wii that works perfectly.  Thank you WiiShop Express.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick Ship March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellevue, WA United States  
Product arrived as advertised.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items