Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus FITNESS FUN 2-Player Bundle with Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 71
Click to see more items


 
 
Nice! January 1, 2014
Reviewer: john myers from st simons island, GA United States  
Nice bundle, could not find a package like the one you offered anywhere! Quick shipping! Thanks Very Much!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent product and service December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Suz from Boston, MA United States  
Bundle shipped quickly and all items were exactly as advertised. They even substituted a 4 pack charger instead of the 2 pack at no extra cost to avoid delaying the order, since 2 pack was out of stock. Very pleased. Only complaint is that one remote didn't  include case and wrist strap so I have to buy them separately now (only costs a couple bucks but means 2nd player can't play until we get them).

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best ever December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Donna hanley from indian harbor beach, FL United States  
we have been thinking about buying the wii fitness for a long time, best thing we ever did.  Having a blast with it , wish we had bought it sooner.  Thank u!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Product: Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus FITNESS FUN December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Brenner from Shadow Hills, CA United States  
Fast shipping as ordered.
Great company to buy from

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Christmas Wii December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Noack from Overland Park, KS United States  
got exactly what I was looking for and it came faster than expected even though it was around Christmas.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii and board December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Wallace Harrison from Savannah, GA United States  
great item

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus FITNESS FUN 2-Player December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine Indrieri from North Hills, CA United States  
it was surprising a one day delivery. and several days later the DVD.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
speed December 22, 2013
Reviewer: JUN KWAN JANG from PEMBROKE PINES, FL United States  
Very quick!! Lovely!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love Our New Wii! December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy Price from Windermere, FL United States  
I Was Lucky To Get My Christmas Present Early!  

Our Wii Came Last Week And We Opened And Started Playing With It .. Until We Had To Leave For A Dinner Party.  It Has Been A Crazy Busy Week; But We Have Snuck In Some Play Time Whenever We Have Been Able Too.    

I Am Looking Forward To More Wii Time After I Pass My Test On Monday!  

I Had Also Gotten A Wii Board Cover.  It Fits.. But I Was Not Made For One With A Scale That Works Without The Wii On.  I Do Love The Wii Board Cover.  
(JSYK... If You Get The Wii Board Cover, It Is Helpful; But It Hides The Scale Readout.)

WE Have Yet To Fully Explore Our New Wii World.  We Did Play Some Resort Games.. And Some Wii Fit Games.  I Might Not Have Seen It Yet; But I THought That Wii Fit Had A Yoga Area.  I Am Not Sure Where It Would Be.  I Am Still Exploring.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii delivery for xmas December 19, 2013
Reviewer: daniel mac innis from wilmington, MA United States  
ordering was easy, delivery was fast

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items