Return to Nintendo Wii Mini Sports and Wii Fit Plus FITNESS FUN 2-Player Bundle with Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 17
Click to see more items


 
 
as promised April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Andrey Korbut from Naperville, IL United States  
they we quick to take care of a change and add it to the order on the fly and delivered ahead of time!  
thank you!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Cyndia Stover from Highlandville, MO United States  
Everything arrived as promised in record time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great customer service March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from Spanaway, WA United States  
Our order came quick and as ordered but had a broken foot on the Wii Board.  To avoid sending the board back they sent what was supposed to be replacement feet.  Unfortunately they were just the extenders.  After letting them know they sent a replacement board and we shipped back the broken one.  Every step of the way we were given options  to resolve.  We were never left out in the cold and WiiShop followed through to resolution.  Best test of a company is how they deal with problems.  WiiShop passed the test with flying colors.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii fit Plus is great! February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Warren from Rutland, MA United States  
I love my new Wii fit Plus sports package.  I use it for yoga every morning and also the various exercises.  The games are fun!  Easy to use and navigate around.
The only thing I would change is to make it clear when looking to purchase that this console does not support internet.  If I knew that, I may have chosen another console.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Bundle February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mimi from canton, IL United States  
I ordered the Wii for my grandson. The online ordering was very easy even for an old lady like myself. My order came within just a few days. I got it set up the same day and my grandson and I had fun all weekend playing games and doing Wii fit. A very good buy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
2 Player Bundle w/ Wii Fit Plus and Pad February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Condojani from Englewood, CO United States  
I have Picwicken Syndrome and it is cause from Acute Sleep Aprea.  It is an Obesity Hyperventilation Syndrome.  My lung have no space to expand because of the over weight condition.  The Wii is going to help me loss the weight so my lungs will survive a calaped mode that they suffer from now.  Hopefully with the encouragement of the games, I can loose some of this weight.  Plus, I love Bowling on the Wii.  My granddaughter has one and loves her Wii, so Gramma decided she needed this exercise more readily and on hand.  I live in a Senior Community and they will enjoy it, as well.  The Management hooked it up; once I read all the instructions, I'm on my way to a healthy life span.  Way to go---Wii.  I love it and all the games that can be played. A win win situation for me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Senior Fitness February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Seaducky from Seal Beach, CA United States  
Product arrived in a timely manner. Being used in a Senior Apartment complex; it's keeping everyone moving!
The residents are a little intimated by the technology; need an experienced Wii user to explain and encourage them at first. Not the products fault, but the only reason I said 4 stars instead of 5

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii mini sports and wii plus fitness January 31, 2014
Reviewer: richard kindle from dongola, IL United States  
enjoyed my shopping experience was quick in receiving merchandise   I use it to try to get exercise  sometimes I have a little trouble with the board but overall great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fit board January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Hemet, CA United States  
Keeps you young,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
happy with purchase of Nontendo Wii January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Zubrycki from Holbrook, MA United States  
Bought this for my husband's birthday and have not given it to him yet. I will give an exellant review for the purchase experience of the Nintendo Wii

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items