Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Mini FITNESS SPORTS 2 Player Bundle with Wii Fit Plus and Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 18
Click to see more items


 
 
Got things quick September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Lauren from New York, NY United States  
Ordered late Sunday night and it was delivered on Wed. Only thing that was strange was that got the Wii U balance Board that came with the Wii Fit U which I can't use because I just got a regular Wii. Not a big deal because the balance board still works and I got the Wii Fit Plus as ordered. I'm not sure if it was just a slip up of putting in the wrong balance board or an attempt at a clever upsell for the Wii U.
In the end, I got what I ordered in a timely matter and so I am pleased.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun workout September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Androyna from St Clair Shores, MI United States  
a lot of fun and a good work out

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Berry from Port Orange, FL United States  
The game is excellent.  However it arrived missing a strap for the remote.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
On line chat very helpful July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lanny Bodkins  
On line chat offered to me turn out to be very helpful.I was able to purchase and find what i wanted after the chat. Great Great Help.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very satisfied June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Myers from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Very happy with my Wii - have exercised every day since I hooked it up.  Checked my blood sugar today and it is already down.  Needed to do something for exercise and the Wii was it, and it's fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
annieoldgirl June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Morgan from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Our Nintendo Wii arrived in short order...all safe and sound.
We look forward to continuing the good work begun by our trainer during a therapy session theh past couple of months.  These 'games' will make it lots more fun than plain exercise.
One negative...we find the soccer exercise hard because it is next to impossible to prevent trying to hit with the head!!!
But otherwise, it was lots of fun...
Thanks...Ann M.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Shopping for this was fun.. May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Morgan  
Shopping for this was fun...and I am delighted to find exactly the equipment recommended by my therapist

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WiiShop express is definitely the best May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Flestat  
Before coming to WiiShop express, I have searched nearly all online stores for Wii mini, WiiShop express is definitely the best one, no matter the price or the product itself. I am so excited that tomorrow my door bell may ring for Wii mini!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great prices April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Frances B  
Great prices can't speak on item have not received yet

Was this review helpful?

 
 
As Good as it Gets April 23, 2014
Reviewer: craShco from Williston, VT United States  
Everything arrived earlier than expected and there was actually more in the box than expected.  I couldn't ask for more than that.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items