Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii FITNESS Essentials 2-Player Bundle with Wii Fit Plus & Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Mini October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Hawkins from Forest City, NC United States  
The WiiShop Express carries about anything you would need. They have excellent service, and very fast shipping. I talked to them twice,they were very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend buying from them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii mini and fit September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Cris Pesut from Fresno, CA United States  
So far I can't set it up, I'm waiting for a turntable for my TV. Everything came in one box without a lot of wasteful packaging. All the parts were included and I'm sure I'm going to love it once I can set it up as the directions show. It came quickly too. I'm impressed with your site.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast free delivery August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Skulman-Loyd from Little Rock, AR United States  
My order arrived in less than a week. And the price was great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good service May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Vijay Poluri from Herndon , VA  
We bought wii mini but the balance board was missing in initial shipment. Response to my email was prompt, got a call from cust service and was shipped within a day ..

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Online Deal I was Able To Find! April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda  
Best Online Deal I was Able To Find!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII Mini And Fitness Plus Package April 1, 2014
Reviewer: terry kyle from Anderson, IN United States  
Love the Wii mini takes up no space hardly at all the fitness plus package is great would highly recommend
   




Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Online Deal I was Able To Find! March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda K.  
Best Online Deal I was Able To Find!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great price great product March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sophiedvm from Park city, UT United States  
I bought a Wii mini bundle for my family. It arrived really fast. I struggled a little bit setting it up because I had to connect it to a receiver but I figured it out. It is now working and my kids (12 and 14) who dreamed to own a Wii are over the moon.  We play as a family and I predict that we are going to have a lot of quality time with our children.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best in town January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Grace E. Combs  
I am so excited to purchase this Wii Bundle! This is EXACTLY what we wanted!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
family fun January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Lonergan from Williamsville, NY United States  
good times alone or with others. I enjoy all the features this this bundle has to offer.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items