BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Nintendo Wii Mini with Wii Fit Plus Workout Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Great for Fitness! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Candi from Ladera Ranch, CA United States  
Easy to order, quick to arrive, easy to setup, easy to understand, fun to play, oops I mean workout :)
It feels like playing, so it's easy to practice every day because there are so many different activities.  Try the Snowball Fight!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Exercises for Elder / Seniors February 18, 2014
Reviewer: James Mac Leay from Morristown, TN United States  
This product with the Wii workout bundle is used by my 76 year old wife to increase her balance.  She was having trouble maintaining her balance and with the use of this machine she is doing much better.  This machine was used during her therapy training and we just thought that she should continue with it and it has helped dramatically.  
  She is still in the beginning stages but we can see improvement each and every day.  I cannot find anything that we do not like although the balance programs are the main ones we are using and the ones that she needs.  Excellent Exercises for Elder / Seniors.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth J Rego from Ferrum, VA  
Our whole family enjoys the WII....we play it often, my 13yo loves Mario and does really well....My wife and I are both disabled and it is hard to go out and do theses things for real, the Wii comes in very handy and it is alot of fun and we have great family time together which is very important to us.....thankyou..           Mrs Rego

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Purchase!!! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jerrod Baker from Lima, OH  
This was the best online purchase I think I have ever had!  Shipping was quick and everything I saw online I received.  I love all the extra accessories which help make playing the wii game even more enjoyable.  I especially like the charger and the joystick 'gloves'.  The new black wii has the old people who know and love wii to be very curious about my new wii.  I am so happy I bought this bundle from WiiShope Express!!!
Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Yahoooooo,,,,,,,,,,,,,, December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Darmogray from Sault Ste. Marie, MI United States  
I just set the system up last night, had a little trouble figuring out about the "input" set-up, but was finally able to get it figured out.  Tried the system very briefly, an found out I have a lot of work to do, but am looking forward to using the system.  It sure looks like a lot of fun.   Thanks


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Plus December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Leigh Weimers from Los Gatos, CA United States  
This is an especially good, gentle workout for senior citizens.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fitness December 27, 2013
Reviewer: ROBERT HANSEN from BELLEVUE, NE United States  
great programs in all areas. slow getting in to the apps initially.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph A Sullivan from Converse, TX  
I have purchased for my wife and I and we have enjoyed the fitness program. I has help rejuvenate our energy level and getting back into shape.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jacquese White  
I am 49 years old and I want to get fit and fine.  I hope this is what everyone has told me would be beneficial for losing weight.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Exercises for Elder / Seniors December 22, 2013
Reviewer: James Mac Leay from Morristown, TN United States  
This product with the Wii workout bundle is used by my 76 year old wife to increase her balance.  She was having trouble maintaining her balance and with the use of this machine she is doing much better.  This machine was used during her therapy training and we just thought that she should continue with it and it has helped dramatically.  
  She is still in the beginning stages but we can see improvement each and every day.  I cannot find anything that we do not like although the balance programs are the main ones we are using and the ones that she needs.  Excellent Exercises for Elder / Seniors.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items