Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus Essentials Kit with Game & Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 22
Click to see more items


 
 
Great service! June 24, 2014
Reviewer: JPP from Lawton, MI United States  
Excellent service and got me the merchandise at expedited delivery - without the extra cost. I would recommend this company to anyone!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Straightforwad : ) June 6, 2014
Reviewer: LUCILLE YEE  
VERY FAST AND PAINLESS, WAS VERY EASY AND FAST LIKE I LIKE IT.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
enjoyed!! April 3, 2014
Reviewer: LCW from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
HELPS WITH MY BALANCE.  SO FAR ENJOYING WII

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Bundle March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Tenuta from Manistique, MI United States  
Great buy.  Item is exactly what I was expecting.  Ordering and shipping was fast and easy.  2nd time I have purchased from WiiShop and will again!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
TV time becomes fit time March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Colangelo from West Boylston, MA United States  
Instead of just sitting around watching TV we now get up and actually move.   the Wii Fit program makes the work-outs fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii Fit Plus February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Pete from Vandalia, MO United States  
Very helpful way to exercise.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Workout Mat for Wii Fit February 16, 2014
Reviewer: CAP & JNP from Racine, WI United States  
The Lime Green Mat that came in the bundle is awsome.  Does not slide on the carpet so I can go crazy without worry.  Love the color and it is a good thickness so it is comfortable to work out on.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
At your Service! February 6, 2014
Reviewer: katherine lamour  
I had to call because the web page said they were out of the product that I was ordering, the agent fixed the problem immediately and I was able to order right then. Perfect!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Ole Savings February 6, 2014
Reviewer: juanita barbee  
felt I was getting the most for my money

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great unit and good service January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory from Sterling, AK United States  
We got the box of goodies sooner than expected and we are having fun learning how to use it.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items