Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Super (Game, Guitar, Drums, Mic) Band Bundle - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Good songs, great instrument November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Handyman  
This is my first time buying Guitar Hero for my kids so I made the purchase after checking out the instruments in retail stores like Best Buy and Fry's. Then I made my purchase online because the price was much lower.   I don't really like the songs that much but this is more of a personal taste than a problem of the game. The game itself is very very entertaining. What I really like the most are the included instruments: guitar and drum set. They are of higher quality than expected as everyone in the house took a beating on them and they still work just fine.   Thumbs up if this is your first Guitar Hero. Buy this combo and save yourself some money. You can always buy other Guitar Hero game disc if you don't like the songs.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So Much Fun! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: anywhoohb  
My husband and I bought this game as a Christmas present for ourselves. It got here right when they said it would. We had a hard time playing at first, but after we searched the internet we figured out the problem. Because we had a HD tv there was lag between what we were seeing on the screen and what we were hearing. We fixed it in the options section using the drum controller. Once we fixed that, we. Had a great time playing Guitar Hero!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Hours of fun for the whole family! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: BombChelleMomma  
We are a family of 5 and this game is perfect for all of us. Our 9 and 8 year olds can play the instruments or sing, while our 4 year old can sing or play with us on his DS. The Quickplay feature is great for the family because you can't get boo'd off the stage and everyone can jump in or drop out without affecting everyone else. The Roadie feature allows the DS to join in which the kids absolutely love! We all enjoy the Quest. Challenging and lots of fun to work toward a goal!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Game, shotty equipment November 16, 2013
Reviewer: AJ  
I like the game a lot, but when I tried to play drums, I kept failing... This is because one of the cymbals never worked... right out of the package.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Bad drums November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sot  
Got this for the kids for Christmas. Used it twice before the red drum stopped working. Googled it and realized it's common problem for some part of the drums not to last. Very frustrating any majorly annoying.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Christmas Gift idea November 16, 2013
Reviewer: N. Gonzalez  
This is the greatest bundle I've ever seen. It's a extremely great gift for your family or just you and have friends over. It's amazing. For any age group! I never had that much fun and neither had our son and daughter.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Hassle Replacement - Defective Game November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Vickers  
The video game that came with this bundle was defective. Activision requires us to return the game via certified mail, at our expense, and wait for a returned game. What a hassle for something that was purchased new and is the manufacturer's fault. I don't know anything about playing the game since we haven't had the opportunity to do so.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
One of the Best Wii Games November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Guitar Hero in general is an awesome series of games, but this one blows them all away. The graphics are still not fantastic, but the songs are great, and playing it with my family is a total blast. If you've never had Guitar Hero before, or have and are bored with your current one, buy this now.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Loves it!!! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Duffy  
I looove this game! My mother bought this as a "family Christmas present" when we were all home over the holidays, and my siblings and I played it every night! We are all in our early to mid 20s, and we had a blast!! I actually enjoyed it so much that I am ordering it for myself, and convincing my boyfriend to play it with me!!

**Just so you know, you DO need three controllers to use the drums, guitar, and microphone.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The "WOW!" gift of the year November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jeffery H. Leichman  
Older niece was expecting just the game pack. When opening this Super Bundle for Christmas, it was the "WOW!" experience. My sister was kidding me about spoiling her girls, but make the kids happy, and mom is happy.


Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items