Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Selects: Mario Super Sluggers Baseball - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
Great Service May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Eilee Lyse  
I have found Wii to be very supportive with any problems or concerns about their products.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for all ages! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: S. Simmons from Illinois United States  
Got this game this morning and me and my 7 year old daughter are having a blast. It's fun for all ages. I love the controls. The only down side I see is that the mini games are kind of lame. But definitely worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
kids loved July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Janet L. Piel from St Louis, Mo, US  
I bought this for a birthday gift for my grandson. The price was a bargain. I enjoyed saving the extra money for this product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this game July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Lodge from New York, NY  
My son who is 8 years old loves this game. He plays it for hours and never gets tired of it. I highly recommend it for his age group.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Such Fun June 2, 2013
Reviewer: Colleen M. Drajem "Coll" from NY  
My children absolutely love this game - they now take it to their friends house to play. Great buy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Grandma made a hit!, May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Grammy Allen from Arizona  
My 6 year old grandson eats, breathes and sleeps Mario. This was one game he heard about that he didn't have, so as soon as I found out it was an older game, I headed straight to WiiShopExpress where it was readily available. Needless to say, the game was a big hit and I got a play-by-play from across the country. I can't begin to give any details, but even his 19 year old brother wasn't totally bored.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It is super! March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Adriana P. Portella  
We are happy to have purchased this game for our son, who is 5.
He has so much fun playing Mario Super Sluggers that even new games that we've purchased after it didn't make him that excited.
The graphics are gorgeous and all the characters are there. Their different personalities will change the way you use them during the games.
It makes baseball understanding easy for the little ones and yes, they don't sit to play! Lots of batting and pitching, fun mini-games.
The music could be better though... It can be annoying after a while if you are not playing.
It's definitely a great item to be in one's Christmas' list! Kudos to Nintendo for another great one!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My children love it January 14, 2013
Reviewer: carolina wurschmidt  
Arrived promptly and the kids love this game from my 4 to my 11 year old. Family fun all around!

Was this review helpful?