Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Party - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
Fun for all September 15, 2013
Reviewer: John Moulton from Portsmouth, NH United States  
The games choices are for all, some easier than others, great for beginners like me.We have a great time playing and laughing at each other playing

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for a group April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Diana Wonder from Tucson, AZ  
We like it. Lots of minigames, pretty good load time, and lots of ways to play. You do not have to commit to an hour or anything, its nice that you can pick it up and play for a few minutes only if you want to. We also have all of the Mario Party games and I think this is more fun. The mini games are not re-hashed versions of Mario Party games. It is NOT an in-depth, serious game, but is great for what it is, a party game. My family and I played it a bunch (mom, dad, teen-ager) and all of us had a good time. I think that it is worth the price. It is also easy enough for anyone, making it a nice choice for all ages to play together.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
better than sports Resort April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Rodolfo Cruz "Rudy's Reviews" from Los Angeles, CA  
if you were disspointed in sports resort like i was and need another quality wii party family game. this is it.

with resort the use of motion plus made it hard for my mom and dad to play along..im sure your graandma would have a hard time hgetting good at those games also..

however with wii party a lot of it is luck based..the board game island is tons of fun and even if you lose all the minigames you can still win. hide the wiimote is also one of the best games on the disc and you will see why when you try it.

shirt color matchup game is good for more advanced players with good memory skills... wheel of fortune type game seems like it might be fun... reminds me of the wheel part of tv show king... the other games are ok to but those are my favorites.

this is an official nintendo product.. dont buy those other cheap party games... get this.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Family fun March 21, 2013
Reviewer: D. Edward from East Bay, CA  
I sent this to my daughter's family of five. She reports that they have so much fun with this. The games are varied so that the 13yo down to the 4yo can play and enjoy the games. They are in Montana so during all the snow they've had it gets them all off the sofa!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Family Game March 11, 2013
Reviewer: MsDorky "MsDorky" from Trabuco Canyon, CA  
We are not hardcore gamers, we just like to play a game now and then for fun without having to beat 100 levels. This game is perfect. My 5yo daughter can "get" and play most of the mini-games without getting frustrated which earns huge points from me! We've had fun playing this game together and have likely played this one more than any other. If you've got younger kids or non-gamers, this is a great choice. If your kids are over 10 or hardcore gamers, it's likely not going to be challenging for them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great fun!!! March 10, 2013
Reviewer: nvysailor  
I brought this game and all I can say is fun fun fun. I played this with 3 other people and had a blast all night long. This is the perfect party game!
Even those who dont play video games or dont own a wii can easily understand the rules and movements. I dont know why anyone would down this game or if they wanted something else in a multiplayer game but this is a perfect family and friend game. highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Deffinatley a party game pak March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Slappycatfish from Harper, KS  
This is a really great game pak for a party or family game night. It has 80 some games to play. My daughter absolutley loves the boardgame

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Life of the Party February 26, 2013
Reviewer: WeezieNY from New York, NY  
I purchased this game for a christmas present for myself and I played the game with friends and family. We had a ball. The more people who played the better the game. I like the time bomb where you had to pass the control to other players. We were able to go around 4x.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Marie31 from Opelika, AL  
My entire family loves this game. This game is great for kids and adults. It makes a great family night game.

Was this review helpful?