BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Super Mario Galaxy 2 - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
Easy May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Kylie Ruzicka  
It was easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best game for the Nintendo Wii yet August 2, 2011
Reviewer: Maverick 264  
Pros: Fantastic Level designs. The fun platforming elements of the Super Mario games are presented very well. Excellent soundtrack. Excellent Graphics and art design for the Nintendo Wii.

Cons: None whatsoever!

Other Thoughts: This is an absolute must buy for any Nintendo Wii owner. Easily one of the best games this generation.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Followup to a Fun Game June 3, 2011
Reviewer: Gamer Dude  
Pros: This game has more of the fun platforming gameplay that you'd expect from a Mario game. I also like the new map style navigation that is similar to the New Super Mario Brothers games. They also made it so the second player can be more useful. And let us not forget YOSHI!!!

Cons: Might be a little hard for the youngsters or those with less dexterous fingers.

Other Thoughts: It is amazing how much variety there is from level to level.



Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just Awesome! May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous from El Paso, TX  
I love this game. especially the way it makes my girlfriends stomach tight with the unrealistic physics of Mario lol. So fun! Better than part one. Love Yoshi in this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super Mario Fans March 2, 2011
Reviewer: J. A. Chávez Hernández  
I played the first galaxy and like it, but the second is much better, more levels, challenges and a lot of nostalgic.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Made a hero out of me January 17, 2011
Reviewer: Joan F. Schachtner "dog lover" from Milwaukee, Wisconsin  
My Grandson was thrilled to receive this game. He tells me it is all he had hoped it would be, so now he "loves me soooo much"!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wonderful Game January 15, 2011
Reviewer: EKMurakami from Kahului, Maui, Hawaii  
This game is awesome. I have played Mario Galaxy 1 and this is the continuation game. The game really tests your mind to see if you have what it takes to figure out complicated situations. I like playing it.
What's great about it: More worlds to explore and more problems to be solvedWhat's not so great: It does take up time to play it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! January 14, 2011
Reviewer: Alexa Nimmons "Lexi" from Indianapolis, IN  
I really love this game. I got frustrated already on one of the bosses, but my hubby was able to beat it, so I moved on to the next level:). I really like it that it is similar to MG1, but I like this one better. The levels are awesome. I couldn't put it down the first day that I purchased it (2 days ago!). I also like the multi-player (friend) mode. I think that the new items you use are cool, too (like Cloud Mario and the driller). I also like it that you do not have to go into the room and click on a star to drag mario to that planet ( like SMG1). I hated that part about SMG1. This is much easier. I also think that the colors on this game are much better... Although, I think my TV is better this time as well, so I don't know if that has something to do with it. But I would recommend this game for sure... which is why I am!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect January 9, 2011
Reviewer: TMSjokeman  
If you have a Wii, you must have this game. If you do not have the original buy that as well. Super Mario galaxy has everything you could want for in a game, and it is always fun! Every level is exciting, and opening all of the levels is a real challenge! There is something for everyone, and everything in this game is for everyone. Although there isn't really a "plot" like the first game, it doesn't matter; if you ever liked Mario, this game takes full advantage of the character and the Wii capabilities and really delivers something fun, challenging, and exciting. BUY THIS GAME!

Was this review helpful?