Return to Mario Kart Wii with 4 Wheels Black - Wii with BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


 
 
Love these guys March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Victoria Johnson  
Thank you! Great deals!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario Kart December 18, 2011
Reviewer: Alaine Schlechte from Tomball, TX United States  
We have played this game elsewhere and enjoyed it, have not tried ours yet.  Hoping ours works as well as our friends.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Wii Game November 15, 2011
Reviewer: Dennis Hoff  
Since after the first Mario Kart was released, the Mario Kart series has progressively improved as the time goes on. From Mario 64, Super Circuit, Double Dash, Mario Kart DS, and then, this. Mario Kart Wii. Although there is really nothing new in general, this game is absolutely fun and very challenging. There are vast variety of characters, vehicles, and items. When we think that Wii is family-oriented and best console for playing with friends, Mario Kart Wii is definitely the greatest game to play. Moreover, you can also play with other people at online! Seriously, if you have Wii, this is a must-have title.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
You should own Mario Kart November 12, 2011
Reviewer: Jenifer Bingman  
The only two Mario Kart games that I have ever really played are the DS version, and this one. Mario Kart Wii is easily one of my all-time favorite games. Using the Wii Wheel to drive the kart is so cool, and the tracks are really fun as well. I like to go online and race against other players from all over the planet. I'm not too good, but I have fun anyway. If you have a Wii, then you have to get this game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
MARIO KART WII November 8, 2011
Reviewer: SARAH PERRY from NORTHPORT, AL United States  
I THANK YOU FOR THE WAY YOU HELP ME I GOT EVERY THING THAT WAS ORDER. I WILL USE YOU AGAIN THRU THE YEAR.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
great game November 1, 2011
Reviewer: Ben G  
I bought this game for my son's 5th birthday. I love that it comes with the wii wheel and game. My son and the rest of the family enjoy playing and taking turns with the wheel. Definitly a good deal along with a good price. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
love this game maybe too much October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Ashley Krings  
My 5 yr old son had played Mario Kart at his friend's house and begged us to get it for months. We finally got it for him, only to realize that this game is super fun for all ages. My son has been totally addicted for the past 4 weeks since we got it, which has to be a record for his short attention span! I've been bribing him with helping around the house and picking up his toys just so he can play more Mario Kart, and it's working! Plus it's one of those games that when he begs mommy and daddy to play with him we don't cringe, we actually enjoy ourselves! I like that it has 1 player or multiple player modes, and overall it's easy enough for him to understand the controls and win races, but challenging enough that older players don't get bored with it either. And the official Wii wheel that comes with the game works great and really adds to the enjoyment of the game. My only complaint is that you can only unlock new characters, karts, and other things through performance in the singler player mode, when we are primarily playing in multi player. Overall though, a great game for all ages and I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun Game October 16, 2011
Reviewer: Laurann S  
Fun, Timeless game. Great to play in a group or as a solo player. I started off playing using the wii remote "plugged into" the included steering wheel, but found it easier to navigate just using the wii remote without the steering wheel.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game October 12, 2011
Reviewer: Danni Flower  
This is a really Great game! It really Shipped fast! The Steering wheel Is super cool! Thanks for such a quality product at a wonderfully low price!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario Kart October 2, 2011
Reviewer: Bev D  
I played this game once before purchasing it, but now that I own it I love it even more. It comes with 1 wheel and some instructions with a few tips but you can go on line and get more tips to help you win. Great game highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items