Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Call of Duty: Black Ops - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Sick all the way to the sky December 20, 2013
Reviewer: PancakeMan from Sandy creek drive utah 11590  
It is an amazing game the videos are long and if you die in some places you have to redo the entire check point but the rest is amazing the other reviews are good and but the one guy who said it was is worst thing ever shipping it was just a one chance deal it just happened to him man just get it you can do awsome things in the game but the one I got was kind of stupid it said you needed saved data but when I saved it didn't allow me to play zombies but that is not the reason I got it it was for the campain Enjoy!!!! Call Of Duty Lovers

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Call of Duty December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Bullard from Dyer, IN United States  
It was a terrible experience trying to get this sent to me.  I had to call numerous times and every time I was told it would be sent out right away.  I could have bought this in a store and got it right away for the same price, but with wii shop it took weeks.  I will not be purchasing anything else through your company.

Sharon Bullard

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Great Game July 31, 2013
Reviewer: iceman270  


Was this review helpful?

 
 
every bit as good as it's HD brethren! July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Aaron B. Smith from IN  
I think it's safe to say that Activision has done right by Wii gamers this generation. Time after time developers have overlooked the Wii, or simply made a crappy port of a title to say they supported the console. Activision has simply done everything they could to push the little white box that could. They've shown that with the Guitar Hero titles which really took advantage of features on the Wii that quite honestly a lot of us didn't know existed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Hands-down the best FPS on the Wii thus far! June 11, 2013
Reviewer: skatastic425  
In this review of Call of Duty: Black Ops, I'll focus on Wii's online multiplayer since I haven't played the campaign yet and since most people play the game for the multiplayer experience, anyway.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Zombie mode - chilling! June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Twain  
I've started the campaign and have done the first several missions. The missions are a little short, and the videos between them a little long, but they are very realistic and fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
New Standard for FPS on Wii May 11, 2013
Reviewer: M. Jenkins from PA  
I have hours of game play in now and I can say this game is awesome. The story for singleplayer is set during the 1960's, and so far is pretty interesting.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It's about time. April 20, 2013
Reviewer: John M. Lewis  
My 360 officially died a few months ago so I traded in all of my games in search of something decent for the Wii. I have had the Wii forever but never really bought games for it, because it's half the machine that the 360 is. Every crossover game I bought was such a gigantic disappointment. Finally a good game comes out for the Wii and allows use of the classic controller! And that's it, it is immediately the best Wii game ever. I understand the Wii is for a different target audience than other systems, but this is the unofficial gamer's game for Nintendo. First Wii game I haven't traded in within two weeks.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
First-person-shooter bliss April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Zippy the Chimp  
I really enjoyed my first two hours with this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This games is made for the WII March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sip1998  
I would advise getting a gun to really get the true feel of the game.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items