Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to James Bond GoldenEye 007 - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Good Game November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Clark from Surrey, BC Canada  
Use this game with my grand children.  A lot of fun.  Have to get used to holding the gun steady.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game. Best shooter on Wii. November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Joel  
This is a great Wii game. This is not a direct port of the original. It is a new game based on the old game.
Bottom line: if you like first person shooters, go and buy this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Those expecting something different November 16, 2013
Reviewer: theshonen8899  
I purchased GoldenEye because I leave my gaming PC back in my university apartment and wanted something to play during winter break.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Game!!! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: dude8765  
This game is a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent, better than advertised! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Conks  
Campaign and multiplayer game modes are both excellent in their own rights. Game play is new and fresh.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Do Not Compare to the Original November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Clownpuncher  
For all those who are on the fence about buying this game do not go by the 1 star and 2 star ratings. One thing stays the same with ALL those ratings, comparing the new game with the original. Come on! Obviously this is not the original, if that is what you wanted then go play the original. Yes it is a James Bond game but on a completely different console, with a whole new matrix to work with.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Too much focus on internet multiplayer November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Vlad Yvhv  
This game is focused so much on the internet multiplayer aspect that the single player and offline multiplayer modes suffer for it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
DO NOT BUY November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Greg  
Online multiplayer in this game sucks, plain and simple.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GoldenEye is back November 16, 2013
Reviewer: M. Fran  
This is a great game. I think it may be easier to control with the classic controller but the Wii nunchuck and controller put an interesting twist on the game play. I like the online multi-player capability. This game is done well.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
a great game for a great price! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jill Fridenstine  
Wow!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items