Return to ExerBeat (155 exercises in dance, aerobics, karate, yoga/pilates, stretching) - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
ExerBeat May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Ms G from Bronx, NY United States  
to exercise really like it the around the world is fun and it makes u want to do more to see how far you will get

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great May 10, 2012
Reviewer: Allison Ingels from murfreesboro, TN United States  
You can work out in the privacy of your own home, and don't have to worry what other people think. There are alot of different exercises to choose from also.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Lynda MacKenzie  
First order and it was very easy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII February 1, 2012
Reviewer: geraldine mutz from mayfield hts, OH United States  
Delivery was great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
exerbeat January 18, 2012
Reviewer: beginner mb from College Station, TX United States  
Shipped as expected.  I'm a beginner and the program is something I can build as my stamina grows

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This the best cardio workout on the wii October 9, 2011
Reviewer: tammyg "tammyg"  
Ok there are some bugs the around the world stuff is annoying but once you unlock the personal trainer mode you get uninterrupted exercise for as long as you chose.I burn over 300 cal in 20 min with the boxercise and had fun doing it. There are so much selection there something for everybody and you can personilize what you what to do. I like there no guilt trip for being overweigh or missing a day or two. overall I luv this game and wish for a part 2.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Finally exercises that work! October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Tina F.  
I was a little weary when I purchased this a little over a month ago but am so happy I did!
I have a multitude of exercise equipment, and exercise games but nothing compares to this.
I "want" to work out daily, I miss it if I don't! Exerbeat keeps you motivated and moving. I pray that Namco comes out with
a new version soon!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
EXCELLENT BUT October 2, 2011
Reviewer: 2SILKY TERRIERS  
THIS IS A GREAT WORKOUT BUT I COULD DO WITHOUT THE TRIP AROUND THE WORLD DEAL. I HAVE YET TO BUILD MY OWN ROUTIME SO HOPEFULLY WHEN I DO THAT PART WONT BE IN THERE. FINDING TIME TO EXERCISE IS HARD ENOUGH AS IT IS AND THEN TO ADD SOMETHING SILLY TO THE ROUTINE IS ANNOYING. BUT ALL IN ALL I REALLY DO ENJOY THE WORKOUT.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
super-fun September 17, 2011
Reviewer: atlAmanda  
I got this based on the other reviews and it does not disappoint. There are different kinds of music and it is pretty easy to follow. The only downside is the long wait between exercises. I love the "around the world" idea to unlock different features. It's a fun way to add more exercise to my day.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best I've found so far September 9, 2011
Reviewer: heather  
I've got quite a few exercise games for the Wii and by FAR this one is the best. It is the only one I use now (sorry, MyFitnessCoash). It's more fun, it is positive, and there are things you learn along the way (or make you remember the things from Jr High). I'd recommend this one to someone who is beginner/intermediate. There are dance aerobics, kickboxing/cardio, yoga and pilates and just a few games. You can set your time goals, you can try the daily exercise, and the better you do at the first games, you can "win" other games, longer exercises and different body parts. They do spend a lot of time on the arms and upper body; the legs seem like an afterthought but if you do this right, you will sweat and pant.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items