Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Karaoke Revolution Glee with Microphone - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Great if you can get a discount December 1, 2013
Reviewer: E Smith  
It is fun, and I certainly have gotten at least that much enjoyment out of it. As some have mentioned this is not strictly speaking a "karaoke" game. The songs play as they appeared on the show. This means that some of them are shorter than the actual song would be. Also, the singer tracks from the show haven't been deleted. So you are more singing along with Rachel than singing your own version of a song she sang on the show. In general the scoring is okay, but sometimes the track line you are supposed to be singing does not match the part you are assigned. This can be a bit annoying when you expect to sing a Mercedes solo and instead are singing a mix of parts. Overall, I find the game enjoyable. I hope they have fixed some of the issues in later editions.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Family loves this game October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Ed Nailor  
We got this for Christmas last year and the kids still play it today. The younger kids have fun with it as well. If you like Glee and singing, you will enjoy this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing!!!! :) September 23, 2013
Reviewer: CRP "CRP"  
Love the game!!!! Fun to sing with (if you like singing) and the performances they show in the backgrond from the show while you are singing are very entertaining. Know that you are singing with the original vocals as well. There is no way to turn them off. But that's the only downside to the game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good For Gleeks September 13, 2013
Reviewer: R. TICHNER "robtich"  
Our daughter is a huge Glee! fan and wanted this. Thinks it has a good selection of songs (but, like other games with music, one can always say that the choices could be bigger).

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I like it September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Williams  
I like this game, but I also love Glee and I love Karaokee so its a win win for me. It would be better with more song selections though!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Loved Glee Karaoke Revolution! August 21, 2013
Reviewer: D. Lucy  
I bought this game for my 15 year old daughter's birthday as she is a Gleek. She absolutely loves it and wants me to get any other Glee Karaoke's that may be around. She was singing all day long! If you're a Gleek, I think you will love this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Eh August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Shan Wang  
It way okay. Even after reading the reviews, I was pretty eager about this game. But the songs are...okay....and the game itself does have the little problems mentioned in the other reviews. I'm not a good singer, but I could swear some songs make you pitch your notes wildly off.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Sing Along Glee July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Ditster  
I thought I would really enjoy this game. But I really hate it. I have a few of the Disney Sing It titles and I actually have more fun singing on them. The fact that this game is not karaoke but a sing along kills it for me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Glee Karaoke July 16, 2013
Reviewer: M. ONeill "Mimi"  
My 11 and 9 years granddaughters love Glee and they also love this Glee Karaoke game. They got lots of exercise dancing the routines.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A lot of fun May 29, 2013
Reviewer: nicole  
This game is a lot of fun. It's a sing along game trying to beat your last score. As you sing they play the clips that go along with the song which I sometimes get distracted with. I think it's very entertaining.
Downfalls: Only 15 songs
Not all characters are in the clips.
When I say not all characters are in the clips I mean for instance they are missing Emma which was usually an essential part of the clips of the songs you're singing to.
Beyond that I would recommend this game. They do need more songs though.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items