Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Walk It Out - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 21
Click to see more items


 
 
Walk it Out - maybe Not for Older Kids August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ski Nana from Bessemer, MI United States  
Well, thought this might be a walking disc that would be fun like Leslie Sansome but I should have read more carefully.  I think my 9 year old grandson would have fun but it is not what I expected.  Think as an older kid over 60 it might be a little young.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Recomment June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Gail Swinson from Mayo, FL United States  
It is easy to understand, creative, and fun to do. I use it every day to do my walking exercise.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Games April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Gloria Smith from Waukesha, WI United States  
Ordered 3 games for the grandchildren.  Received all 3 together, less than a weeks time. Great service.   This is so much easier than shopping at retail stores. Prices are fair.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just received March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Darmogray from Sault Ste. Marie, MI United States  
I really haven't had a chance to give this game a really good workout(ha) yet.  I have only looked at it and it looks like I am going to enjoy it very much.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Darmogray  
I had recently made my first purchase with Wii, and was given a coupon to redeem with my next purchase.  I could not find it when I was making this purchase, so I wrote to the company and asked for them to re-issue it, and they did so with no questions or problems.  I am impressed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Walk It Out March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Brown from San Antonio, TX United States  
I enjoy the Walk It Out music and graphics. I needed a safe way to exercise because of my balance issues. Since I can use Walk It Out with the Dance Mat Controller, I can exercise on a flat surface inside my home. Walk It Out helps motivate me to exercise.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Walk it Out-Wii March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Adams from Sumter, SC United States  
I received this product and i have used it a couple of times in the last few days that i've had it and i love it. What i like most about it is the fact that because i have bad knees, i can't do a lot of jumping up and down and with this game, you don't have to. As a matter of fact if you enjoy dancing, you can dance to it or just walk in place at your own pace. I also like the idea that it gives you the amount of calories burned and how many steps you made. It's great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Walk It Out, Sports Resort & Michael Jackson February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Jackson from Chicago, IL  
50+ and lov'in MY Wii! - A great exercise motivator! :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Walk It Out - Wii February 13, 2014
Reviewer: AP from Franklin, TX United States  
This 68-year-old needs to exercise and thought I'd try it.  I was successful in entering the program and establishing my identity/character there.  I've been working on it (using the balance board) for a week.  It is pleasing to know that I am warned (for safety) when my "steps" get too close to the edge. Even though I walk to the point of breathlessness (about 10 minutes so far), I have not received any "good job" at the end from the instructor, but I am not discouraged.  Know it is helping build endurance, the music is upbeat and always different, and I always feel that I've accomplished something afterwards.  YES!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
As advertised February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Shamus from Grafton, WI United States  
Since this product is no longer available from most sources, I was pleased to get NEW product at a fair price

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items