Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Walk It Out - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 21
Click to see more items


 
 
As advertised February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Shamus from Grafton, WI United States  
Since this product is no longer available from most sources, I was pleased to get NEW product at a fair price

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Steppin to a beat January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Leann Greenberg from Champlin, MN United States  
So far, I like the the game. I have had some issues with figuring out the game, there is not much instruction, but I do like it.  Im getting in a lot of steps.  I think the music is not that bad, I expected worse.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tracking was a little off, but shipping was fast! January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Leann Greenberg  
Was excited to get the game,it was expensive, but I think it will be worth it. Wish I could buy ExerBeat too, but not able to with the expense. The tracking was not correct it showed package at its start point and I did not think I would get it, then it arrived that day.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
walk it out - Great program November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Lillie McKendry from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
I have arthritis of the knees and this progam is helping me to bulid up my muscles.  That you it is fun and I love the different songs.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Walk it Out - maybe Not for Older Kids August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Ski Nana from Bessemer, MI United States  
Well, thought this might be a walking disc that would be fun like Leslie Sansome but I should have read more carefully.  I think my 9 year old grandson would have fun but it is not what I expected.  Think as an older kid over 60 it might be a little young.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Recomment June 7, 2012
Reviewer: Gail Swinson from Mayo, FL United States  
It is easy to understand, creative, and fun to do. I use it every day to do my walking exercise.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Games April 6, 2012
Reviewer: Gloria Smith from Waukesha, WI United States  
Ordered 3 games for the grandchildren.  Received all 3 together, less than a weeks time. Great service.   This is so much easier than shopping at retail stores. Prices are fair.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just received March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Darmogray from Sault Ste. Marie, MI United States  
I really haven't had a chance to give this game a really good workout(ha) yet.  I have only looked at it and it looks like I am going to enjoy it very much.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Darmogray  
I had recently made my first purchase with Wii, and was given a coupon to redeem with my next purchase.  I could not find it when I was making this purchase, so I wrote to the company and asked for them to re-issue it, and they did so with no questions or problems.  I am impressed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Walk It Out March 8, 2012
Reviewer: Judy Brown from San Antonio, TX United States  
I enjoy the Walk It Out music and graphics. I needed a safe way to exercise because of my balance issues. Since I can use Walk It Out with the Dance Mat Controller, I can exercise on a flat surface inside my home. Walk It Out helps motivate me to exercise.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items