Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nickelodeon Fit (30 games with Dora, Diego, Kai-lan & more) - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 9
Click to see more items


 
 
Good Price October 11, 2013
Reviewer: MEVSD Preschool from milford, OH United States  
Comparable price.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Definitely does what it says October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Busy mom of 2  
This is a well thought out game with familar characters and the games are fun but also uses real workout principles so my girls are really working out.  this is good for regular workout especially in the winter when they can't play outside.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect for the kids September 27, 2013
Reviewer: jsteidaho  
A friend recommended this game, and I'm so glad she did. Our kids have so much fun. It has all of their favorite characters -- Backyardigans, Dora, Diego and Kai-lan. There's just one player at a time, but the kids don't know that -- I once had both my kids and their three cousins doing the motions at the same time, all of them having a ball and none of them caring which one was actually holding the controller. I especially appreciate that this game doesn't require anything too technical. It's easy motions the kids can do, and it's super responsive so you don't have to be too precise in your movement to make something happen. We have a Fit board, but we never use it -- all of the games can be played using just the remote. Love, love, love this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Would appeal to young kids September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne Amara  
If you have young kids, you know that the Nick characters featured in this game are Nick JUNIOR characters. They are from shows that would mainly be watched by 3-6 year olds.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Sooo super cute! August 24, 2013
Reviewer: C. Cipriani  
I wasn't sure what to expect with this game. My kids (ages 9, 8, 6, and 4) all have a blast with regular Wii Fit but some of the tasks are more difficult for the younger, less coordinated of the bunch (the 4 year old)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for little ones August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Mommy of 2  
Pros: Games are fun, easy, and very forgiving for the little ones. My two-year old daughter can play most games by watching the continuous on-screen instructions. The game is intended to get kids up and moving with their favorite Nick Jr Characters and it does its job.

Cons: My two-year old can navigate the Wii pretty well except for this game. The odd way to hold the remote (horizontal) and the non-use of arrow keys makes it even difficult for myself to navigate. In addition to that, to use the Wii balance board you need to recalibrate the board before every game, even if it is the same game you just played. This means your child has to step off, press 2, step on and wait. It sounds like it is easy, but it is more complicated than the games because it does not show on screen instructions like the games do.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Games are Great -- Tricky to select profile July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Katie  
The games on this program are great. My almost four-year old loves them. That being said, it is nearly impossible to select a profile or a game. The slightest movement of the remote and it jumps around. Certainly hard for my child, and extemely frustrating for my husband and I. This doesn't happen on any of our other games, so it is not the remote. Also, you have to use the 2 button to make a selection. Would be so much better if it used "A" like other games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good game July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Holly  
At first my kids played with this game a lot, but recently they haven't. They do like all the different activities, so hopefully they will start playing it again in the winter months.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great! June 15, 2013
Reviewer: staffmom  
Perfect for hot summers when you want to get your younger ones moving without having to go out in the horrific humidity

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My favorite game for younger children June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy  
This game is fun for kids 3-8. It keeps them moving and it is really easy to play 1 player or with as many children as you have. All you have to do is pass the wiimote to the next player when it's their turn. Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items