Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
WIIShop express Great Business November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Tim Strathmann from HESPERIA, CA United States  
GOOD PRICE, QUICK SHIPPING, NO PROBLEMS. PRODUCT IS FAMILY CHRISTMAS GIFT.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Horrible sequel October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Treyneo  
The original was a great game, with you interactively playing as Starkiller. But in this version, you barely move! That was the great thing about the game, was being able to control what

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Unleashed September 12, 2013
Reviewer: chrissy IN  
A Wii system is there for general entertainment. not for extreme graphics.

The game is overall fun. but not as challenging as the first one. The commands are not very intuitive, and the story is quite short.
The game will be finished quickly, but you may play again in order to explore more or pick up some more artifacts.
The first game is more attractive. $40 at the time is too much for the game, but maybe for $20/used game. The other platform version looks better when it comes to the graphics but still falls short for the story and level of difficulty.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good, but not great September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Richard A. Troise  
At first, I was a little disappointed the controls were different. But after getting used to them I did enjoy the game for what it was. The new force abilities were a cool idea I thought. Sure the game could have been longer but

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Disapointingly short July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Rebelfalcon  
This game is cool and fun to play. However, it is way to short... I guess lucas arts wanted to leave it open for a third title. However, I believe with a longer game and better story line they could have finished out the story in this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Star Wars game June 1, 2013
Reviewer: J. Long  
I purchased this game for my grandson's tenth birthday.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Quality and arrived on time May 9, 2013
Reviewer: David Wills  
Item was shipped on time and as described

I got this for my son and

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This game was awesome! May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Stanley  
I love this game soo much. I like how they changed the attack from swinging the remote to pressing the a button cause it is really hard to attack if the wii motion plus wasn't added to the game. It does take the experience out of being a Jedi but being able to attack is better than attacking improperly!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not at all fun, and the game is sideways. April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Guy May  
This game was really bad. The graphics were better than the first one, but everything else was horrible. You can only side-to-side, which made it terrible. Also, when I played a level on easy,and part of the level was really hard. DO NOT GAME THIS GAME, IT IS WORTH,if you ask me, $8.50.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Really? April 18, 2013
Reviewer: thoroughbred  
Admittedly, I am not a huge gamer, but I thought this game was awesome. I had the first Force Unleashed (which I liked) and found the sequel much better.

The story was not quite as good as the first, but the addition of another light-saber and better force moves with a meter seemed to improve the attacking fun. Plus, the camera angles are much improved too. And no flying stormtroopers with flame-throwers, gotta love that.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items