Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to LEGO Indiana Jones: Original Adventure - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Prompt and speedy service!! August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Debra J from IA  
I bought this for my 7 year old grandson's birthday.  I haven't given it to him yet, but know he will love it!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Game! August 2, 2011
Reviewer: J. Whittington from Florida  
We bought Star Wars Lego and loved it so Indiana Jones was a must have. It has exceeded our expectations. My son is only 5, but he loves the game and would play all day, if I let him. My daughter, 8 also enjoys the game very much. They play together and most of the time there is no fussing

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great game August 1, 2011
Reviewer: normb4 "normb4" from Kansas  
This is a great game... my 9yrs old and my 6 yr old love it. I love games that they play 2 player as a team rather than against each other.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another great Lego Game June 5, 2011
Reviewer: orbit63  
A couple years ago I was looking for a game for our new Wii that my son, who is now 8, and I could explore together and have fun. We got the Lego Star Wars game and both just loved it. It was great how we could explore the Lego worlds together and problem solve together to get through the worlds. We have since played Batman too, which i also good but not quite as good as Star Wars. Indian Jones is just another great Lego game. There are similarities to the other games but also different enough and with a new story line to keep the games fresh and fun. If your looking for games that you will enjoy playing with your child, you cant go wrong with the Lego game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Boys can't get enough of this game June 3, 2011
Reviewer: M. Park "Mom of 4 boys & a girl" from Manassas Park, VA United States  
Interesting that my boys thought their Dad NEEDED to have this for Father's Day and that HE REALLY wanted it. However, since we got the Wii last Christmas, my husband has yet to play any of the games outside of the bowling or golf game that came with the Wii. Needless to say since it was opened on Sunday it has had A LOT of play time, none of which was by my husband

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another great Lego Wii game May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Leebo  
This is another great movie based Lego Wii game. My son is 6yrs old and hadn't seen any of the Indiana Jones movies, but still really liked playing this game much like he has enjoyed the other Lego Wii games (Star Wars, Batman). The game stays interesting from scene to scene. We haven't finished the game yet but are still enjoying it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
9 year old/40 year old fun April 21, 2011
Reviewer: Johnson from Seattle, WA  
My son and I have been playing this game almost every night since we got it a little over 2 weeks ago. It is a lot of fun and closely mirrors the movies. The different levels are a lot of fun to try and figure out ways to get through. It is a little slow at times waiting for the "movie" parts to run but it really is a fun game. If you like the movie series you will enjoy playing this game. Be prepared to figure out ways to get through the levels as it isn't the most intuitive however it is made to require the players to think their way through the game. My 9 year old son has gotten a little frustrated at times but worked through them using patience. We have just finished 20% of the game so as much time as we have played it we still have a long time to go. The other nice thing is the game always you to start new games so my son can play by himself if he wants, save his game and we can continue on our game. Currently we have 3 different games saved which is a nice feature.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lots of fun!! March 12, 2011
Reviewer: CMT from Texas  
My 8 year old loves this game. He wants the Lego Star Wars now.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Our Family LOVES Indiana Jones! March 2, 2011
Reviewer: D. Nelson from Santa Rita, Guam USA  
I bought this game for my son (5 yrs) and my husband to play. They really enjoyed it and my son was able to complete most of the game, with my husband's help. I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for the Family February 1, 2011
Reviewer: RainyDay from Western WA  
My husband is a huge fan of the Indiana Jones movies, so we got this game. We're not serious "gamers" but it's fun to play and just challenging enough for us and for our 7 year old who plays with us. He has recently taken to playing without us too, although he misses some of the details of the game, he can complete most levels on his own. I love the whole Wii Lego game series, good clean fun for the family and entertaining to boot.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items