Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Wheel of Fortune - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Stauffer from Pekin, IL  
Your prices were very competitive, shipping and delivery time very punctual. Overall I am very satisfied with my products and will be ordering again in the very near future.
I ordered the Wheel of Fortune game and would like to have more for my WI.  I just purchased the  WI in Dec. so  haven't really had a lot of time to consider what other games and options I want.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Life like November 23, 2013
Reviewer: jack1884 from Staten Island, NY United States  
This is really well done ... graphics and voices are right on. Need more experience with the controllers to spin wheel and pick out the correct letters easier

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So much fun! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lor from NY  
I was so excited to hear that Wii was coming out with this game. I waited to read a few reviews before buying it and the reviews were all positive so I bought it and couldnt be happier!

This game is exactly like the the game show. It's a lot of fun to play- even alone.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
love it! June 4, 2013
Reviewer: ken22 from mass  
for game show lovers, this is excellent. graphics are good for the wii too and it supplies hours of fun. however, watch out for that bankrupt on the wheel!
What's great about it: very entertaining and thought provokingWhat's not so great: cant think of a negative

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun Fun Fun! March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Katie R. White from WY, USA  
If you like to watch Wheel of Fortune on TV and play along, then I would defiantly recommend this game. It is just like the show in the music and the gameplay and what Pat and Vanna say. The only con would be that there are pauses where commercials would be.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Hilarious fun! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: drummer62 from minnesota  
This game is hilarious! It's a lot like the tv version as far as the puzzles and play goes but the fact that you can make your characters make funny, taunting noises between spins. You can use your Mii and personalize it with clothes you win by playing games. There are mini games for all to play between puzzles. It's a little hard to type the answers using the Wii remote but they usually allow you enough time. Great family fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wheel of Fortune - Wii, January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Filterkid  
Great game. If you are a fan of the show on tv you will be a fan of the game. It is a great game to sit down and play with a group or by yourself. I would recommend this to anyone with a Wii. Letter selection with the standard remote is pretty easy too. The voice activated deal might make it faster, but it's not bad with the remote.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just like the real game January 16, 2013
Reviewer: TAS33 from Atlanta, GA  
This game is exactly like the tv show. It has the same wheel features and has 3 levels of puzzles ranging from beginner to expert. You can also make the players do different gestures while playing. If you like the show you will like the game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Stormy13 from Sun City, Az  
This is one of the coolest games for Wii, My friends and I had a great time playing Wheel of Fortune.
What's great about it: You really feel like your with Pat and Vanna.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Family Fun January 8, 2013
Reviewer: FreezinginUtah  
This is fun to test your game skills. The controls become a bit tedious, but overall it's fun!

Was this review helpful?