BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Jeopardy - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Best when played with more than just yourself September 14, 2013
Reviewer: WI Mama from Osseo, WI United States  
Fun game.  Great way to learn trivia. Great for group fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
SERVICE! April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Irv Korobl from Marin, CA United States  
Great service, fine product. As advertised, and very happy!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Have seen better versions November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Rachel M  
This Jeopardy game is like the original one but there are some issues. For one, when another contestant chooses a category, the name is not announced so if you're not staring intently at the TV, you miss the category choice. Second, there is no way to turn off the sound the Wii pointer makes when it is ringing in the answer to questions. Not a huge deal but it can be annoying after a while. Finally, the final Jeopardy question is multiple choice which seems like a cop out if you've made it to the final.

I have seen better versions of Jeopardy, mainly on the playstation.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
one of the best jeopardy video games November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Jacob  
I just bought this game, and it is definitely a lot of fun. I heard rumors that the game was just multiple choice. However, this is not entirely true. At the screen where you choose game difficulty, you can choose Easy, Medium, Hard, or Custom. Choosing custom will allow you to choose how to respond to clues (Multiple Choice or typing by 3 or 5 letter auto complete)as well as Wii Speak. There may be not so many clues put in, but it's definitely a good buy with the real Alex Trebek voice for his Mii, along with the ability to use your Mii.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Top quality game, very well done November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle Szilagyi  
THQ did an excellent job of making this game, it's very well done. It follows just like the real game show. But what's even more fun about it, is that you can use your own Mii in the game as your player. And to add to it, they created a Mii character for Alex himself that is animated in the entire game, and they used his voice as well.

To select your answer, you are given selections where you use the direction button to select from multiple possible answers.

This is one of the better 3rd party games out there for gameshows.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun but watch for errors November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa Scarbrough  
We have been playing this game almost 10 hours today. We found numerous errors, including who wrote the "I have a dream" speech (correct answer is Martin Luther King, Jr., however, the game penalizes you for that answer and says it should be Martin Luther King). We had numerous other instances, such as when we answered Mozart and the game penalized us for not answering with the entire name, or when we answered Egyptian for a civilization and the game wanted Egypt. It really did make or break the game for the winner or loser, so if you are serious about your gameplay (as we are) just beware. Otherwise, we found it addicting and hardly left our couch today.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Lauren K  
Very entertaining and fun multi-player game. The only complaint is after a few games some of the questions and categories repeat themselves. It is random so new categories are mixed in. So its not always exactly fair when playing with other people, if one remembers the questions and answers.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game for Family Game night November 17, 2011
Reviewer: GrapplerInOC  
Great game for our family game night.
Topics and questions are somewhat challenging but a great way to learn facts, history, etc.
Great way to get the kids involved in something other than shooting, pimps and hoes, gangster type games or just wasting time watching nonsense on tv.

To Parents: try this for your kids, get them involved in learning so that they don't end up robbing me someday.
Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So much fun! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Betsy  
There are a lot of different ways to play and so many questions that we have played for hours and have maybe only seen 1 or 2 repeat questions. We love it and it is a great time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Family Fun Game! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Sweet Pea  
This is one of the best family fun Wii games for the whole family to enjoy. I love playing this game with family and friends. Even if you don't know the answers to the questions you learn as you play and that's one of the other great parts about this game. Pretty close to the actual game show. Lots of fun!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items