Return to Biggest Loser Challenge - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Best April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Montserrat Capdevila  
nice experience. I will shop again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great family fun! March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Orla A. Nickell  
I bought this for my autistic grandson and the whole family just loves it. So much that he has to fight for time to play too! LOL. The whole family really enjoys this game and they spend hours of fun playing it. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Ann Feurtado  
Quick, intuitive and easy.  I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Does not regester all your movements November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Adam  
I been using the biggest losser for the last 25 weeks. When I started using this product I was 5 foot 5 201 Pounds. Now I am 5 foot 5 and 150 Pounds. The only complente I have is that the game does not read all your movements.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
IT WORKS! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Suzanne Comrie  
This is even better than the Wii Fit as far as a workout and the muscles you use and the results you see. I would recommentd it to anyone, any level.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best fitness game I have found yet... November 17, 2011
Reviewer: CujoDawg  
I have only been at it for a short while. I am doing 30 minutes a day for 5 days. Great workout! My muscles are sore which means its doing its job. I do not like how the remote doesnt always read your movements. Happens everytime during jump roping and tire jumping. Plus I dont have a pocket to put remote in so I use my waist band and its falls out a lot. Then of course the trainer says you arent working hard enough when you are doing exactly as they are. Grrr. Otherwise, I love all the squats and can definitely feel it in my thighs afterwards. I recommend anyone giving this game a shot. :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I am exhausted...in a good way! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Zapataters  
This game is very motivational and functional. I am already starting to see great results. I can't wait to see how far I can get towards my fitness goals.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A good workout! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Kelsey  
I'm not a skinny girl, and I hate working out. I own 3 Biggest Loser videos, which I like doing.  This is a great addition

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Idea Disapointing Follow Through November 17, 2011
Reviewer: green mom  
I have been faithfully doing the Biggest Loser Wii game for just under a month. I work out with it 6 days a week. Unfortunately, each day I am getting more and more frustrated and upset with the game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Losing Weight with Wii November 17, 2011
Reviewer: R. Perez  
I highly recommend the Biggest Loser Challenge Game. I love the feature where you have your body analyzed and the fact that it has you enter in your body measurements which is a big deal when trying to track weight loss. The workouts with Bob and Jillian are effective and are great.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items