Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Just Dance 2014 - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Just Dance! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Shelly  
My daughter and I love this game, we have all the just dance's. We are big fans and will continue to buy future just dance games

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for all ages March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Aliesha H.  
My 14 year old wanted this. Our whole family has enjoyed it. gets your heart rate going if you dance your heart out!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun Fun Fun! March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Tiara M.  
Me and my 2 daughters play this game all night long.lol It's so much fun and it's a true workout. This is a great idea for a kids birthday party or girls sleep over too. It's totally worth having for family gatherings as well.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Product rating March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse  
This product is FANTASTIC! not only the kids enjoy it, but Adults have fun with it as well, its great for working out and believe or not it it has helped bring back the swing on the dance floor. Definitely I would recommend this product to all the people I know, Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy G.  
The entire family loves this game. We especially like the dance off feature. This gets played at least a couple of times a week in our house.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Cant stop Dancing !!!, January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Dontrell B.  
I gave this game five stars because my kids absolutely love it. It keeps them entertained and active at the same time! Means more time for me to read my books or do work while they enjoy themselves! keep them coming i will keep buying :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Grandkids love it January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Linda P.  
7 grandkids from 3 years to 14 years all dancing in the living room and the 5 year old went thru one dance with all the right moves. They all love it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Fun for Family January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jorge E.  
Family fun way to start dusting off the old dancing shoes. Most of the songs blend well for different age groups.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Way to Exercise Range of Old and New Songs November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Elisa P.  
This is a fun way to exercise and Just Dance 2014 has come a long way from the first one. I like how they don't just keep the winning formula, they keep adding new things and the improvements, imo are all for the better. There are more than one choices of choreography for most of the songs (for some you can choose from three, but you have to unlock them): Just Sweat, Extreme, Battle and mash-up. The graphics are good and I like the way it doesn't emphasize gender and sexiness--you can dance as a lot of things including an animal, even a ghost!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great New Songs! November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Karie H.  
I bought this for my 13 year old daughter and her friends. We have Just Dance 2,3,4 - and they'd exhausted those songs. 2014 has songs that are currently on the radio and they LOVE the new moves. She also liked the new format and is getting hours of fun (and exercise!) out of this game.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items