Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Just Dance 4 - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
Love! December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anchor Girl from Holly Springs, MS United States  
My girls and I love this!  So much fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
another great dance November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Erin Gleason from seminole, FL United States  
Wonderful game like most of the others. I use it to exercise. Exercise becomes fun instead of work.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
LOVE this game!! November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne from Chicago, IL  
I LOVE this game!!! I play it almost every day (and I am a 31 year old mother of 3!!) I do it daily for my workout. My kids love to play this with me too (they are 2, 3 and 6) The songs are great, the dances are challenging and the "just sweat" workouts are so much fun! I love that you can unlock harder, alternate versions of some of the songs as well. It is also fun that songs were added where you actually use an umbrella and/or sword. Definitely worth the money if you love music and love to dance!!   Do wish I could pick the songs for sweat mode.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wow, terrific for PE class in school October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Michael G.  
I play Just Dance 4 with my middle school physical education classes. 4 play and the rest follow along as we use a ceiling projector.

Today I had 5 classes play Just Dance 4 for the first time. We played the "Just Sweat" mode using the 25 minute option using the cardio-boxing style workout.

It was TERRIFIC!

It started with a 2 minute warm-up.

After the warm-up, the game randomly pick a song. They were all fantastic but the faves were Skrillex, Mr. Saxobeat, Good Feeling, Moves Like Jagger and the J-Lo song.

After each song, another 2 minute program with cardio boxing, kickboxing and other aerobic style movements were done, all engaging. The actual program usually took 28 minutes with around 5 songs interspersed between the workouts. It even ended with a 2 minute cool down with good stretches. Ubisoft could make a separate game just using the workout segments, it is that good.

Small nitpick, I wish I could make a custom playlist for the just sweat workouts.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I've Lost 40lbs Buy the Awesomeness October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Petra K.  
Buy this game! At the very least, you'll have a blast! I bought the Wii just for the sake of playing the Just Dance games and since then, I've lost 40lbs and I never get tired of it. Best part: it typically doesn't feel like exercise! Just Dance 4 has much better choreography and is a lot more appealing. Personal favorite: One Direction's "What Makes You Beautiful". I didn't care for the song before this game and, right now, it is currently on repeat so there's so many layers to the enjoyment.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun, fun, fun!!!! October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy C.  
This game is awesome!!!!!!!!!!! Best one yet, I almost called off of work to play it. The routines are great, the graphics are wonderful and the songs are off the chart. A must have if you are a JD fan. I am wondering if the songs that you unlock are as cool as the one's from JD 3, I will write an update once I get a few unlocked. Buy it, you will love, love, love it!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing! It keeps getting better! October 11, 2013
Reviewer: A. R.  
I'm so in love with this game right now. If you played the Just Dance games before, you'll know it's all about moving your Wii remote as the character of the song you're playing. If you do it well, you will get good points.
As a fan of the Just Dance series, I think this is the best one yet. It has better music than JD3 (more actual songs and less older ones), the graphics are more realistic (the characters clothes look pretty great, and the backgrounds too), the new modes and the MOJO just make you want to keep playing until you realize you're sweating a lot. The menu is more organized (the different versions of the songs like mash-ups or extreme versions are together with the normal version), and the new sweat mode is amazing. Now you know how much calories are you burning, and it has some work-out plans on how long you want to play and how many calories you want to lose.
If you are a fan of the JD games, don't doubt on buying it, and if you're new I'm sure you will love it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best Wii game! October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Rico P.  
I just have to say that I'm so glad I bought this game for my kids (6 and 8, girl and boy). The first day they got it (Saturday) hey danced for 6 hours! They only took breaks when I forced them to eat and drink some water, and then stopped when they finally collapsed from so much exercise. Since then (2 weeks), they have played it regularly for a few hours each day (when allowed). When their friends come it is really fun cause they can play even without the remotes. I love it because it gets them moving and sweating instead of just sitting shooting stuff. The dances are very PG rated. No weird sexy moves here! The song selections are pretty varied and most are popular, though some are from the eighties, which my husband and I enjoyed. An awesome game for Wii!

Was this review helpful?