BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to ABBA You Can Dance - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Fun Game April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Elaine Del Rio "SD"  
My kids and I have so much fun with this game. We are not dancers, so we like the simple dance moves. It gets us up and moving and laughing:)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Service March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Deann Eivins  
Received the items in a timely manner. C/S very polite and knowledgable.  He was very pleasant.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not quite a Just Dance game March 9, 2012
Reviewer: IzzB  
I have some Just Dance games as well as Karoake Revolution and enjoy them all. I am a HUGE ABBA fan, so when I saw this game I purchased without hesitation or a second thought. All that being said; I was disappointed. It has a great variety of popular ABBA songs that you can dance to. The scoring for the movements isn't nearly as accurate as other Just Dance games. There is a mini-musical option where you pick a person and dance and/or sing along as a character in a musical. This is basically the same as the dance portion but with a different background and pre picked songs. A music video plays with the words scrolling across the screen and you can sing along. Overall, I like the game. Its fun to dance and sing along to ABBA songs and watch a bunch of actual ABBA videos. So, if you are a big ABBA fan and want it just to have, I'd buy it. If you are looking for an actual Just Dance game- don't.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love To Dance March 9, 2012
Reviewer: adwaters  
I was a little inhibited when I first started dancing with the Wii. My Aunt encouraged me and I contintued. The dance steps are easy to learn, the songs and movements energetic. The only problem I have is where there are two dancers its hard to copy that. I will probably get another dance dvd as it is a fun way to exercise and to share with friends who love my Wii. What a blast.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Game March 1, 2012
Reviewer: buttahfliez2012  
I'm not a dancer by nature, but this game is SO fun! It's seriously great exercise and will entertain for a while as it takes a while to learn all the dance moves for every song (and there are several)! I highly recommend it for anyone who likes to dance but has no idea how to, or someone who just likes fast-paced moves :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
For all you ABBA fans February 29, 2012
Reviewer: ABBA Fan  
Very fun Wii game for all the ABBA fans to play, sing a long, and dance with. Perfect for hen parties.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ABBA Dance February 29, 2012
Reviewer: pcowherd  
Lots of fun. Gets you moving and having fun at the same time. Easy to follow to very difficult - lots of challenges available.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ABBA dance February 27, 2012
Reviewer: lj  
Lots of fun to dance to especially for older folks who remember these songs. Nothing wild or outrageous. Had a lot of fun with my granddaughter who seemed to like the little slower pace, but still a workout.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii game February 26, 2012
Reviewer: islandteal  
fun game, I just keep adding different dances and keep on excercising that way!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Enjoyed This February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Cassondra Burch  
I have only used the dance portion of this game, my adult daughters age 28 & 20 and I (51) really have a lot of fun with this. Great exercise for someone who is usually sedentary.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items